PDA

View Full Version : Possible Cheater / Bug?



Castun
10-26-2011, 09:27 AM
So one day last week I believe, I came across a player who I noticed had 3 House income buildings. I snapped a screenshot. Not really sure how to report it as a bug / cheater.

http://i.imgur.com/p4C3T.png

Kirbnite
10-26-2011, 11:50 AM
Mobile@funzio.com

Email them. Include your screen shot, as well as the players name and level.

Ceruwin
10-26-2011, 12:02 PM
unforunately, having more than one house (money building) is not a bug nor is it a cheat. you can buy them as long as you can afford them. its like saying people with multiple laundromats and other like buildings are cheating or a bug.

Castun
10-26-2011, 12:06 PM
unforunately, having more than one house (money building) is not a bug nor is it a cheat. you can buy them as long as you can afford them. its like saying people with multiple laundromats and other like buildings are cheating or a bug.

No, the game only allows you to buy TWO of each type of income building. He had three.

KronicK
10-26-2011, 12:22 PM
yeah, i have pictures of 8-9 people have more than 2 money building but to lazy to report to Funzio =))

KronicK
10-26-2011, 12:25 PM
No, the game only allows you to buy TWO of each type of income building. He had three.
lol, one kind of money building allow you to buy 2 times, different to defense building, you can buy as many as you want

Castun
10-26-2011, 01:11 PM
lol, one kind of money building allow you to buy 2 times, different to defense building, you can buy as many as you want

That's what I mean. You can have 2 of each TYPE.

Seak Sezar
10-26-2011, 06:00 PM
its possible so they have that ;)

Castun
10-27-2011, 06:27 AM
its possible so they have that ;)

I don't think it is possible without cheating or exploiting a glitch though.

I e-mailed it to Funzio though, so I guess we'll see.

skunk
10-27-2011, 06:46 AM
453
I came accross this guy with 7 shoe stores.

Not bothered if it's a glitch or a cheat, I robbed them all and got a few thousand bucks !

Weasel
01-14-2015, 08:19 PM
So one day last week I believe, I came across a player who I noticed had 3 House income buildings. I snapped a screenshot. Not really sure how to report it as a bug / cheater.

http://i.imgur.com/p4C3T.png

Since this is what we're doing now....

The only money building anyone should have more than two of is the Frosty Hideout. Any other instance of 3 or more of the same money building is a cheat or exploitation of a glitch.

DragCro
01-15-2015, 03:16 AM
Necro thread.
Closing it..
Please open new threads don't post on old ones