PDA

View Full Version : Please fix event times



Hockeydoc
11-06-2016, 02:33 PM
The event time for the box event is incorrect, as it was for the most recent ILTQ. With Daylight Savings Time, events are ending at 4pm EST (1pm PST), instead of 5pm EST. Thanks.

Sweet {T} aka Trillian @ GoV