PDA

View Full Version : Combined Buildings



Joe Crime
11-06-2011, 05:38 AM
I was going tofight some rivals when i cam across a hood where two warehouses were in the same place except that you could tell one pf them was sticking out. Glitch or cheat?

skorpio696
11-06-2011, 05:51 AM
this is a glitch and is cheating take a snapshot of it and of that persons profile and email them to funzio they will fix it the email is crimecity-ios-support@funzio.com

Max Power
11-06-2011, 07:45 AM
It can happen when you are moving buildings to new locations, especially if the new location is partially over the old one. It happened with my meat factory. I sold them.