PDA

View Full Version : One Click Clear not working



Max Power
01-08-2019, 03:35 PM
Suddenly my one click clear button for LTQ is no longer working. Is anybody else experiencing this? Nothing else has changed. Support says uninstall and clear, but itís not working. Thoughts?

TZora
01-08-2019, 04:05 PM
mine is working just fine .. but don't know for how long. so far it seems to be working.

namedud
01-09-2019, 10:03 AM
Only stops working for me when my kingpin level drops below level 2.

Max Power
01-09-2019, 05:45 PM
Only stops working for me when my kingpin level drops below level 2.
Looks like that is what happened

namedud
01-13-2019, 07:23 PM
Looks like that is what happened

It would be nice if one click clear was the default. Being that it's not, it would at least be nice if the LTQ jobs counted towards kingpin level.

I know, never gonna happen.

TZora
01-15-2019, 05:02 PM
there are like many things deca needs to add bit there are many more they need to remove.

one click ltq, that should be default regardless of your kp level.
Imho, kingpin is nothing but bs, it has no meaning.

during bfec (battle), they should remove single attacks entirely and just use power attack, that should cut down server queries by a huge margin.

improve the freagin lag in stndicate hood .. each click takes 15 to 20 seconds.

either get rid of dis(respect) poi ts or allow us to use them with something.

most of all, do something about the lag. it has been more than a year they have been "testing" but with zero improvement.

Max Power
01-18-2019, 12:44 PM
So now that I am paying attention to my KP points, I will look at my total before doing any events. It was just 1932. Then I rib and I collect and I play the lokcbox, and I look on the points log and it says I earned 35 points. Then when I go back to the total page, my points total only climbed by 6 points to 1938. What is up with that? Another broken Gree feature?

Mrs Cash
01-18-2019, 02:04 PM
What is up with that? Another broken Gree feature?

Impossible. And no, I didn't, couldn't, type that with a straight face...

Having said that, I do goals, compete (too much) in all events except h&r, and my KingPin level has been dropping. I was at 7, now down to 5. Its absolute nonsense...n

namedud
02-04-2019, 08:18 PM
Looks like I'm back down to level 1 now too.

namedud
02-07-2019, 09:52 PM
Oh nice, now the collect all button is broken too. Went to collect on my hood tonight and the collect all button reset the buildings but collected no cash. All those billions just disappeared.

Saved me having to bank it 😂

TZora
02-08-2019, 03:49 AM
wow ppl bank money in this game? completely forgot about the bank thing lol. got over 8.6 trillion cash on hand lol .. bank thing just doesn't exist for me and i haven't bothered about getting robbed or attacked in ages ��