PDA

View Full Version : All the bugs!



bredo2
12-01-2011, 06:57 AM
This is really buggy for me atm. Often the game hangs for 4-5 mins when groing to new areas. Also it is not possible for me to raid anyone, it just results in "player too damaged", but i can attack them directly from rivals list.

Agent Orange
12-01-2011, 07:50 AM
Just installed v1.2.2 build 152.2. The random crashes are still happening, does not seem to have improved. Could this be some sortbof network issue?

jjg
12-02-2011, 09:08 AM
I can't see the airfield, shipyard or unit buildings. I've heard this is a glitch, is that the case and is there a way to fix it?

LW okie
12-10-2012, 05:40 PM
Since the update I can no longer log in!

SgtRock1965
12-10-2012, 07:14 PM
Since the update I can no longer log in!

When I tap the icon the program crashes before opening on IPad 3 with iOS 6. I've rebooted, turned off/on wifi with no success. Any suggestions? I am still getting notifications.

Dry
12-10-2012, 07:31 PM
Remove the game and reinstall

andy_xyz2004
12-10-2012, 07:32 PM
Remove the game and reinstall

Thats right..
And dont necroed old thread

Dry
12-10-2012, 07:52 PM
I don't get it .. Why ther is no admins here to help this players ?
What they get payed for ?
Admins ???please show ur self here and do ur damn job !!!!!!!

El Cid
12-10-2012, 08:04 PM
Remove the game and reinstallI got the same issue a few minutes ago.

If i remove the game and re-install, i would have to start from scratch, would I?

Dry
12-10-2012, 08:10 PM
No you won't ,, just remove and reinstall

andy_xyz2004
12-10-2012, 08:12 PM
I got the same issue a few minutes ago.

If i remove the game and re-install, i would have to start from scratch, would I?

Yes, if you're installing old version 2.2.2

El Cid
12-10-2012, 08:15 PM
Yes, if you're installing old version 2.2.2Well that's not fun. I would lose all my stats, gold, building?Why is this happening?

andy_xyz2004
12-10-2012, 08:19 PM
Well that's not fun. I would lose all my stats, gold, building?Why is this happening?

No, you're misunderstanding, you wont lost anything
Your stats, etc will be the same ....
The different is if you instal old version, you will have free scratcher

El Cid
12-10-2012, 08:23 PM
Ok,better :o)
But with old version, i will lose my faction, right?

Dry
12-10-2012, 08:25 PM
Yes..........

marebear
12-10-2012, 08:53 PM
All your stats, buildings etc are saved server side. You might lose your faction though, not sure.

Ferr
12-11-2012, 02:05 AM
All your stats, buildings etc are saved server side. You might lose your faction though, not sure.
You wont. All data is kept.

Dutchie
12-11-2012, 03:51 AM
You wont. All data is kept.

Exactamundo. I swap between 2.2.2 and 3.0 every day to get my daily scratch. I only downgrade to 2.2.2 briefly just before the scratcher event occurs and then upgrade back to 3.0 pronto so that I get all the faction bonuses :)

It's the best of both worlds until they fix the bug that doesn't scratch.

El Cid
12-11-2012, 03:29 PM
Exactamundo. I swap between 2.2.2 and 3.0 every day to get my daily scratch. I only downgrade to 2.2.2 briefly just before the scratcher event occurs and then upgrade back to 3.0 pronto so that I get all the faction bonuses :)

It's the best of both worlds until they fix the bug that doesn't scratch.

It worked! Thanks guys for the advices!!!

bravobees
12-12-2012, 06:17 PM
Just installed v1.2.2 build 152.2. The random crashes are still happening, does not seem to have improved. Could this be some sortbof network issue?

I havent been able to get on for about a week, do you know whats going on?

Dry
12-12-2012, 06:20 PM
Did you get the new update for the game ?

Freewade
12-12-2012, 07:45 PM
I got the same issue a few minutes ago.

If i remove the game and re-install, i would have to start from scratch, would I?

Same question but it says on my iPad, if I uninstall I will lose all data...am I safe?

I don't have it backed up on a Mac.

Freewade
12-12-2012, 07:47 PM
Same question but it says on my iPad, if I uninstall I will lose all data...am I safe?

I don't have it backed up on a Mac.

Down loaded new bug fix today 12/13/12 and didn't help.

Agent Orange
12-12-2012, 08:09 PM
Just installed v1.2.2 build 152.2. The random crashes are still happening, does not seem to have improved. Could this be some sortbof network issue?

Wow when I first saw this I'm thinking I must be talking about the Android app and it's crash on command feature set. Then I look at the date which is over 1 year ago!

Glad things have improved....