PDA

View Full Version : Problem



Arie Lis
12-07-2011, 06:52 AM
How can I reset my account?

Palmer
12-07-2011, 07:06 AM
At the moment, no you cant.

email replied from funzio support service to my reset account request:
"..We currently do not reset accounts due to technical limitations. I'm sorry for any inconvenience this causes you.."

whocareswhatmynameis
12-07-2011, 08:52 AM
^^^ tried that once for CC... got a similar response ^^^

EpicNecro1
08-02-2013, 11:55 PM
You can't....