PDA

View Full Version : Unable to build Shipyard



slasher
12-09-2011, 12:38 PM
Hi,

I have read many suggestions about building shipyards but im still not able to build it.
It keeps saying i can't build it near the sea. Below a screenshot of my base.

What am i doing wrong, i have the latest updated version.

http://tweakers.net/ext/f/6vT93vdJt3pKL2bec0GpGWCM/full.png

Tramp Stamp
12-09-2011, 12:42 PM
You need to expand out once toward the sea.

whocareswhatmynameis
12-09-2011, 12:43 PM
you have to expand into the water. a segment of the shipyard will occupy the sea/ocean.

slasher
12-09-2011, 12:44 PM
Ok, i didn't know it was possible to expand in the water, thanx :)

EpicNecro1
08-03-2013, 12:16 AM
You're welcome.