PDA

View Full Version : how to restart MW?



BigCheese
12-15-2011, 06:51 AM
I decided to change nation. Is there a way to restart everything ?

Dover
12-15-2011, 06:55 AM
From everything I have read the only way to start over is to move the existing game to another device. Ex from your iPad to your iPhone and start over on the iPad. What I have not confirmed yet but a friend of mine is trying very soon is moving his game from his iPad to his friends iPhone since they don't play games. I know you can tranfer a game from one device to another on the same account but I am not sure about other accounts. Anyone else try moving a game to another persons device?

Shinedown Gree
07-05-2014, 11:35 PM
You can't...

Jesus Christ. You're really taking advantage of gree not being present here this weekend