PDA

View Full Version : why can I not put oil rigs over water



rarry13
12-16-2011, 08:46 PM
I have read some replys that state u can, but when I put the base of my oil rig over water it stays red never green and I have lots of space past the shipyard. What am I doing wrong?

Danger Mouse
07-05-2014, 11:55 PM
They go in your arsehole.

Speaking from personal experience I take it.

bam bam.
07-06-2014, 12:55 AM
Post a pic of ur base mate. You may need to b further offshore but is need to have a look, I'm jus speculating there.

Oil rigs water. Oil refineries land.

bam bam.
07-06-2014, 01:13 AM
Dammit, got me with the necro. It's like getting rickrolled

bam bam.
07-06-2014, 01:14 AM
I think he chose hitler as hitler liked it up the rear too