PDA

View Full Version : Oil Rig



Nolefan
12-31-2011, 08:02 PM
Ready to build an oil rig. Am I correct to assume that it will fit in an all water square?

cheif
01-01-2012, 01:00 AM
NOT ..... on the egde , but you do need a waterfront , go for the " LOT" with the land ,sticking most in the water (where the land jets out, the most ) so as you have most land area . then water area,.. in that square ..

EnjoyLife
01-01-2012, 07:00 AM
NOT ..... on the egde , but you do need a waterfront , go for the " LOT" with the land ,sticking most in the water (where the land jets out, the most ) so as you have most land area . then water area,.. in that square ..

Where is this plot at? Please use the top left spot where a shipyard/dry docks would take a complete square (the starting row in a new game).

Nolefan
01-01-2012, 08:22 AM
Could you give me your ID and Allie so I can see it?

EnjoyLife
01-01-2012, 10:03 AM
Could you give me your ID and Allie so I can see it?

Or post a screenshot, please

Hellstorm
04-28-2012, 03:31 AM
It's a pure water lot, don't listen to him. He has no clue

Tate
04-28-2012, 03:35 AM
All water! No land required! Send a request and check it out.

EnjoyLife
04-28-2012, 04:12 AM
This thread was dead...

vitus79
04-29-2012, 03:02 AM
http://i1175.photobucket.com/albums/r640/vitus79/0178daaf.jpg

Jhoemel
04-29-2012, 09:00 AM
All water man