PDA

View Full Version : Cap on Allies at 500?



Captian Awesome
04-18-2012, 10:19 PM
Still have no answer on this.
My counter stopped at 500.
Anybody else at 500?

DianaBold
04-18-2012, 11:27 PM
I have still 360 or so... I will have to wait to check it out.

Btw, wich level are you?

Xira
04-19-2012, 05:12 AM
Considering your stats cap at 150 allies, 500 would not surprise me. That's way overboard.

allhaildiscordia
04-19-2012, 09:38 AM
The allies cap is 3x your current level. Not to be confused with the 3x unit/weapon/armor that each ally can equip.

Crime City Mark
04-19-2012, 11:36 AM
There is a hard cap of 500 allies. This is to prevent the errors that occur once your alliance size gets beyond a certain point.

AidenCaesar
04-19-2012, 06:34 PM
234-014-914. I need allies. Haha

Nathan66
04-20-2012, 09:57 AM
Do you mean 5x your current level allheil, right?
Otherwise I cant explain why i bring on battle 45 units at level 3.
45/3/3=5 (units/units x ally/level = ally x level)
Correct me if I'm wrong.