PDA

View Full Version : Raiding a Silo Quest - Problem?



Addyman
04-25-2012, 02:48 AM
OK, one of my newest Quests is to raid one Silo. Sounds easy eh?

Well, I have looked at about 50 or 60 players and every single one, bar none, have Silos that cannot be raided. Is this normal? A bug?

I can't believe every single player has had all their Silos raided to the point they are empty and cannot be raided.

Addyman
04-25-2012, 04:05 AM
Sorted - found one!!

Christ that took some doing lol

P4TR1C14N
04-25-2012, 05:59 AM
You can only raid a money building where there is money to be cached. Money buildings with a big cash revenue are most of the time cashed immediately by players to prevent it being raided.

In other words... finding a silo that you can raid is sometimes a quest. If you finally found one, you still need to have the luck that you're attack is stronger then their defence.