PDA

View Full Version : Game reset



asaf
04-30-2012, 06:46 AM
Does any one know how to restart the game?
I mean to begin with another account from the begining. By the way I play on Iphone IOS.
Thank you

FisK
04-30-2012, 08:35 AM
I don't think Funzio have made a reset game function.
You will have to contact support (Menu -> "More" -> "Help" -> "Contact Support") and have Funzio to reset your game, since the game are saved serverside. (so reinstalling the app will not help)

Another option is a little miss use of the games transfer function.
Go to Menu -> "More" -> "Funzio ID" and tell the game to transfer your game to another device then your game will be deleted on your current device even if it is never downloaded on a new device and you can start from the beginning again.
The downside with this method is that I don’t think you will be able to transfer your new game before the old one have been downloaded some where else.

I think it is best to contact support (Menu -> "More" -> "Help" -> "Contact Support")

asaf
04-30-2012, 12:38 PM
Thank you very much for your help!