PDA

View Full Version : Buildings off the map?



The_Red
05-02-2012, 01:29 PM
I noticed a number of people who have buildings that are off the purchased land - is this a bug? or is there a way to do that? Ive seen it on a number of the higher level folks.

Ghost818
05-02-2012, 01:40 PM
Its just a visual bug, the dev team is aware of this. Dont worry it will be taken care of eventually. Also you can still raid the buildings out the map, doesnt effect that in any way :)

The_Red
05-02-2012, 02:16 PM
Its just a visual bug, the dev team is aware of this. Dont worry it will be taken care of eventually. Also you can still raid the buildings out the map, doesnt effect that in any way :)

I was more interested in saving gold from buying land myself. ;)

The_Red
05-08-2012, 06:09 AM
Still wish they would fix this bug - see quite a few people who aren't being forced to build the correct amount of land for the buildings they construct.