PDA

View Full Version : Accidently sold building



Zief
05-19-2012, 04:10 AM
While trying to move a building i accidently sold it. Is there a way to have it returned? Would be a shame cause it was upgraded to lvl 6 and took alot of time to get it there.

(Didn't know where i should make this thread so just posted it here)

jobadass
05-19-2012, 04:49 AM
email funzio at sopport@funzio.com
others have done this and Funzio has restored them.

Zief
05-19-2012, 05:14 AM
sopport@funzio.com or support@funzio.com?

FisK
05-19-2012, 05:18 AM
Just use the ingame support

menu -> "More" -> "Help" -> "Contact Support"

Zief
05-19-2012, 05:27 AM
it says i need a mail account and i dont know where to make it.

jobadass
05-19-2012, 06:35 AM
sopport@funzio.com or support@funzio.com?
support...sorry

Zief
05-19-2012, 06:40 AM
kk. thnx :) sent the email

jobadass
05-19-2012, 06:45 AM
I forgot to mention that you should give them as much detail as possible; in-game name, player (add) code, device id (if you can find it).
Don't be suprised if it takes a few days...especially since it is Saturday morning for them.
Good luck

Zief
05-20-2012, 05:16 AM
Got it back. Fast response time :)

jobadass
05-20-2012, 05:33 AM
wow! that was quick!

Freekizh
06-19-2012, 04:21 PM
I accidently sold a money building for the first time after trying to sell a nearby defense building while totally pissed. Never do anything on KA while you are pissed! Now my IPH is down 700 and I don't like it looking so puny - it feels like you lost one of your little children. Three days so far since I put in the ticket..

Blizzard782
06-19-2012, 07:59 PM
Do you receive more gold from selling money or unit buildings?

Great_wall2
06-19-2012, 09:42 PM
Do you receive more gold from selling money or unit buildings?

You get back 50% of the cost of the building at level 1. Doesn't matter if it is a money or unit building, it strictly looks at how much it cost to build it at level 1.

Arwin Stark
06-19-2012, 11:29 PM
Wow Wish I knew this .....

Last week i found one of my buildings were missing, then it happened again and finially worked out my 4 yr old was opening the game to have a look and just started touching buttons.

While I lost 2 buildings one of which was at lvl 6 when I asked him he said yes and thought I would get mad ... ahh kids got to love them.

I just rebuilt them and started lvling them again.