PDA

View Full Version : Can't use skill points



GFF
11-02-2012, 07:11 PM
I have 2 skill points that I can't use. I'm putting them into hero strength but I've also tried all of the other options. I spend them, go back to my kingdom, and the points are still there and none of the skill point categories have increased. This has been going on for 4-5 days. I've done an update and reinstalled but they're still just hanging out there.

Has anyone else run across this issue?

Mervic
11-02-2012, 08:23 PM
Send a ticket to support team.

Dad
11-02-2012, 11:44 PM
Happen to me once, when I leveled up, I was able to use them.

dads
11-12-2012, 07:41 AM
in cc ive had no skill points for 5 levels.
support tells me " recvived & spent my skill points as you can over spend & the game will withhold them till it balances out" be intresting to see what support tells you

albeezy
11-12-2012, 08:06 AM
I have noticed this with several money buildings. I collect them and then next time I open my game I can collect them again. Unfortunately it doesnt let me keep the collections.