PDA

View Full Version : Openings my faction

General Maximus
02-21-2013, 07:26 PM
Interested in joining a better faction but worried about leaving something behind? Here's why you should join.

I'm an officer (founding member) of "IAFF for Modern War." We finished 430th in Brazil and top 1000 in Greenland. We expect to make top 500 in Egypt without problems, and it's highly possible we'll be a contender for top 250 this time based on a number of things.

What we offer:
26% health regen (Maxed out 6/6)
10% money building bonus
25% D on buildings
15% Infantry D
10% Ground D
10% Air D
10% Sea D
5% Infantry Attack
+18 guild expansion = 38 members.

2/22/13 - expanded to 36 now.
3/7/13 - expanded to 38 now

Lots of factions have a lot to offer, but we have ties to VFF Bravo. If you know anything about them they're a freaking fun loving group that are playing the game for fun and laughs. We are similar to them with the love to have fun.

In the 3 days before Greenland our faction bought: the 4/6 health regen, a ground D boost, 2 sea D boosts, and created 37 fortifications that were upgraded to a variety of levels that lasted through the war. Since then lists of bonuses have been added.

We're laid back, fun, and are looking for a reasonable commitment from our members. We realize that different members have different potentials and bring different contributions to the faction.

If you're interested then we'd love to hear from you. Please PM me or post here. We look forward to talking to you.
All inquiries are considered.

Good luck on your Egypt conquest!

DMMoe2013
02-21-2013, 07:38 PM
SoCali looking for a few good men we been knocking at the 1000 mark for the last two battle
Maybe you can put us over the top
Must be active reader of forum
Must be available to battle

General Maximus
02-21-2013, 07:41 PM
Dmmoe... Are you asking to join or high jacking my thread?

COLONEL ZACH
02-21-2013, 07:56 PM
Hi General Maximus,

I've sent you a pm.

Sign Off,
Colonel Zach