PDA

View Full Version : Help please



Sir-17
03-02-2013, 06:31 AM
Help please!!!!!!!
I have not been able to connect to Kingdom Age for 3. Keeps saying I need an Internet connection. Internet works fine. Modern war works fine. I still get messages that I have been raided. But I can't connect. Have sent in a support ticket but seems like it might be some time next month before I get a reply if I am lucky.

Do not want to delete and redownload the app until I am 100 percent confident that I will not lose everything.

Anyone have any ideas?

a glory a
03-02-2013, 06:40 AM
Sir,

for some reason when you delete the app and reinstall your game is EXACTLY the same as before... i found this to be a problem when i wanted to start again... but its hillarious when my wife threatens to delete it to stop me sitting here on my phone! :D

just delete the game and reinstall. that's sorted a lot of problems for me in the past

Zesder
03-02-2013, 07:39 AM
I have deleted and reinstalled kingdom age hundreds of times.
No problems other than time and download wasted.
There was a bugged LTQ that could only be accessed if the game had been reinstalled every time you turned on KA.
I reinstalled nearly every hour for a week.

JBearden13
03-04-2013, 07:04 PM
This is more of a gree support problem no? Have you ever jailbroken said device?