PDA

View Full Version : Knights & Dragons



BadNews
03-07-2013, 12:15 PM
Got a pupup screen. Said "Download and Reach Level 3", you'll get a "Knight Champion" 338/382 in KA

Acidist
03-07-2013, 12:21 PM
Hmmm what:confused:

Jixx
03-07-2013, 12:25 PM
sounds worth it to me :)

Mr T Perfect
03-07-2013, 12:38 PM
I Got that pop up too - but only when they could not reach the game server it popped up with an error message to re-install KA. closed the app with a soft reboot and went back into ka and the pop up did not come up.

Acidist
03-07-2013, 12:40 PM
I see nothing:( and i have reboted my iphone now

SweetPro
03-07-2013, 12:41 PM
This appeared for me too but in Crime city, said I would get a sword with 200+ a/d.
Don't remember the exact weapon name or stats.

Timbathia
03-07-2013, 02:00 PM
I got the splash screen in mw and played to level 3 to get my tank. Never got the splash screen in ka though and dont have the unit. Do they normally back-date with these offers?

Mr T Perfect
03-07-2013, 02:22 PM
Not normally timbathia.

Seryna
03-07-2013, 06:20 PM
If you don't get the splash screen does that mean you won't get the unit? Do you have to already have the knights and dragon app to get the splash screen?

Seryna
03-07-2013, 06:24 PM
Oops never mind. I just logged out and logged back in and got the splash screen. So worth doing!

General Soviet
03-07-2013, 06:56 PM
Just got the splashscreen, looks like a nice unit. I'll go for it.

FisK
03-08-2013, 07:12 AM
I get this the splash screen every time I start KA now.
It looks like the promo is on now :)

I will wait until I get the the splash screen on MW and MQ before I will try to level up to level 3 in K&D

It is nice to see that Funzio is taking over Knights & Dragons (http://www.funzio.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?97-Knights-amp-Dragons).
It has been out since mid December where it was Iugo (another Gree company) what was running K&D.
Their support department is very bad and Iugo don't have dedicated forums for their games.

Serboy
03-08-2013, 09:36 AM
Got it :) just 5 minutes have to be spent

lanemondo
03-08-2013, 10:23 AM
Guys, it's a great offer for less than 5 mins work. If you do it would anyone please say I referred you? I'm really into the game and get a few gems if you refer me :) thanks in advance. It says if you have been referred before lev 3 my code is XBB-GMV-QQQ. Thanks again

kplm
03-08-2013, 03:03 PM
The unit is pretty decent for such little work

Ravanger
03-08-2013, 03:58 PM
Yes a nice free unit I got it

Here is my code for more friends XBB-GZZ-BYP

Perfuzzie
03-08-2013, 04:02 PM
didnt get the splash screen yet

garen argon
03-08-2013, 05:25 PM
totally worth it

338/382 unit

use code: XBB-GZD-GPZ

Rastlin
03-08-2013, 05:55 PM
Ugg, been trying to get this splash screen to pop up for awhile..

GreenGuru
03-08-2013, 06:26 PM
Hope this one sticks around for a little bit

MindMachine
03-08-2013, 09:46 PM
This splash screen dont appear on my main player but for my low level it does appear and i've already manage to get it...why is that so?hmmm.. :(

l3lade2
03-09-2013, 07:19 AM
Not had ss yet :(

mjasghar
03-09-2013, 07:40 AM
No splash screen

Fun game

Please add me XBB HBW MBV and use that code as referring you :D
Thnx

l3lade2
03-09-2013, 08:16 AM
No splash screen

Fun game

Please add me XBB HBW MBV and use that code as referring you :D
Thnx

Did you get the unit in KA without the SS or are you just playing K&D anyway?

domw001
03-09-2013, 08:25 AM
Did you get the unit in KA without the SS or are you just playing K&D anyway?

Would be interesting to know.
I got the SS on MW and CC but not on KA.
Would prefer to load it thru KA as its my preferred game.

Klassenr@hotmail.com
03-09-2013, 08:52 AM
I played to level three this morning without having SS. Unfortunately i did not get the unit.

MidnightExpress
03-09-2013, 09:32 AM
I played to level 7 but no unit... If someone can post a SS I will include it when I submit a ticket. When Monster Quest had the same play and receive unit, I never got the SS, but a ticket provided the unit.

Intan jabrut
03-10-2013, 08:15 AM
Yes I got it. Please add me as friend. My code : XBB-HHY-FFH. Thank you in advance

Sportsgrunt
03-10-2013, 08:25 AM
Would be interesting to know.
I got the SS on MW and CC but not on KA.
Would prefer to load it thru KA as its my preferred game.

same here got it on my mwand cc account but not ka.

Jeshu
03-10-2013, 08:30 AM
No splash for me in KA

Gree player
03-10-2013, 10:51 AM
Got a pupup screen. Said "Download and Reach Level 3", you'll get a "Knight Champion" 338/382 in KA
Yes, I also got the popup. I got Knight champion once I reached level 3 in knight and dragon.

Silent follower
03-10-2013, 01:19 PM
Not seen SS yet. Add me as a friend, my code is XBB-HMN-RZX.

Ravanger
03-11-2013, 04:38 PM
here is the knight new to puting them on but this is what it looks like

Rastlin
03-11-2013, 05:33 PM
Still have not gotten the pop up.... :-(

Skyraiders
03-11-2013, 06:19 PM
How do you get the pop up? Do you have to wait for the pop up for you to get the unit? I have already done the download and leveled to 3 and I sent a ticket I got two responses. First one said I didn't have enough info. Meaning I did not include the IGN for Knights and Dragons or the ID. So I resent the request and

Thank you for contacting GREE Support. We are currently offering a promotion based on the individual player’s progress in the game. All players will have the same opportunity to receive a promotion at different times. I'm sorry for the confusion, but it's showing on our end that your account data doesn’t qualify for this promotion. If you saw the promotion in a different game than only that game is eligible.

What? I did what it says to do but because I didn't go through the splash screen? Or they haven't made their opportunity of the promotion to me yet.

Yes I'm confused?.?.? What does my account data have to do to qualify if everyone (I assume that means me too) is given the same opportunity. Then it's different times so when will I know it's time? Will I get a splash screen sometime soon and since I already did the game do I now lose out on the unit? Just asking if anyone can help me.

My best guess is and it's only a guess they are giving out the knight champion to let's say levels 1 to 99 and then will do the same for the rest with the same unit or a different one

MidnightExpress
03-11-2013, 06:31 PM
@Skyraiders, I got the same email from Gree. I deleted the Knights & Dragons game..

Rastlin
03-11-2013, 07:40 PM
Well that is a bummer.....

phopjon
03-11-2013, 08:42 PM
I did this right away on both of my accounts (phone and iPad). It took ten minutes each. Great value for your time! Even kept the game on my phone, although don't know how long I'll stick it out.