PDA

View Full Version : no pop-up for knights and dragons



skulligan
03-08-2013, 06:51 PM
so some members of my guild have been getting a pop up screen telling them they will get a free unit if they get to level three in knights and dragons. i have not been getting that screen, think i will stil get the unit if i download and play?

Kiss Of Death
03-08-2013, 06:57 PM
so some members of my guild have been getting a pop up screen telling them they will get a free unit if they get to level three in knights and dragons. i have not been getting that screen, think i will stil get the unit if i download and play?

I had splash screen on both my devices for both my KA accounts installed K&D on both and when I completed level 3+ on both, one KA game popped up with "Congratultions" and I got the unit, the other device has not... ticket lodged

Djjazzc
03-17-2013, 10:47 AM
Its a tank I believe

Shluggy
04-07-2013, 02:14 PM
Got a nice new unit last week by getting to level three of their new slots game

Shluggy
04-07-2013, 02:16 PM
Also i had closed the pop up a few days earlier and was waiting for it to pop up again but it didnt so i just downloaded it anyway and i got the unit

Sundelle
09-19-2013, 02:50 PM
so some members of my guild have been getting a pop up screen telling them they will get a free unit if they get to level three in knights and dragons. i have not been getting that screen, think i will stil get the unit if i download and play?

It's worth giving it a shot I would say;)

mistabasta
10-22-2013, 04:41 PM
Cross selling is what that's called.

Col999
11-09-2013, 03:24 AM
Haven't seen a pop up screen

Lady Laney
11-11-2013, 08:41 PM
It's worth giving it a shot I would say;)

I actually did it and it was a 300/300 unit. Worth it if you're an llp. You have to get to a certain level in the game, but it was all free. Just took some time.

sir god
12-08-2013, 01:56 AM
yes,I totally agreed

#Angelina's Jollies#
12-22-2013, 04:46 PM
and I (wholeheartedly) concur