PDA

View Full Version : Crusades have started? War declared?



Dirt road Joe
03-14-2013, 09:18 PM
The chat on my guilds wall just came up with this:

System
"(member of guild)" has declared war! Prepare for battle!

Anyone else have this happen??? I thought for sure they would make us finish the LTQs first. and NO there is nobody in my guild by the name of System....

Shinazueli
03-14-2013, 10:19 PM
Lol. Nice bug. It does look like that during the war, though.

Dum
03-14-2013, 10:48 PM
We got it too 23 minutes ago
I am a bit peeved right now

Oh and we lost our wall too WTF?

Gru
03-15-2013, 02:35 AM
It could be far worse! The DW's lost their guild!

FisK
03-15-2013, 05:21 AM
I think it is a error that normal players can see those "(member of guild) has declared war! Prepare for battle!" messages
We started beta testing the Crusades today.
You may have a beta tester in your Guild that declared war.

Jixx
03-15-2013, 06:05 AM
It could be far worse! The DW's lost their guild!

like whut?

GreenGuru
03-15-2013, 10:52 AM
Yeah this would be a result of beta testers. We had one who left the guild to go beta test so it wouldn't effect the guild

Dum
03-16-2013, 01:07 PM
Yeah
turned out to be a beta tester
would have been nice if he told me beforehand
he can go beta test some other guild now

Seryna
03-16-2013, 06:11 PM
It could be far worse! The DW's lost their guild!

What happened to DW guild???

GreenGuru
03-17-2013, 07:08 AM
anyone else realize they never actually changed the name to Kingdom Crusade? maybe they realized after we talked about it that there wasn't actually any crusades going on lol