PDA

View Full Version : Connectivity Issues



garen argon
03-19-2013, 06:37 PM
Frustrating...I keep receiving cannot connect to the internet on my phone. I am able to connect to the internet. Was going to delete and reload the game; but I don't want to lose all of my data.

Any suggestions?

Thanks

BadNews
03-19-2013, 06:43 PM
same error here.

MidnightExpress
03-19-2013, 06:43 PM
Frustrating...I keep receiving cannot connect to the internet on my phone. I am able to connect to the internet. Was going to delete and reload the game; but I don't want to lose all of my data.

Any suggestions?

Thanks

I am getting the same message. Gree must be down...

GreenGuru
03-19-2013, 06:44 PM
Deleting and and reloading a game doesn't lose your data, it reloads your same old game if it's the same device. If that doesn't work though the last thing you can do is send a support ticket to GREE explaining your situation.

garen argon
03-19-2013, 06:48 PM
Thanks all. @greenguru, I was not sure; and didn't want to begin again. It looks like it is a gree issue for the time being.

Dirt road Joe
03-19-2013, 06:50 PM
I had this issue a week ago. Uninstalled and reinstalled the game and it works just fine now. You will still have all of your stuff after a reinstall because all your data is stored on gree servers. But when you load up the game after the install you may see things missing and lower stats than you should have. Just be patient and they will appear after the game loads up completely. it may take a few logins but they will come round. Just like GreenGuru said Send in a ticket if the error continues.

Mine was Down after i posted this.

GreenGuru
03-19-2013, 06:51 PM
yeah, I didn't get the msg until after I switched apps. Seems some maintenance is going on. I had a Flynn going on too :( not gunna win that boss fight

Krissy
03-19-2013, 06:54 PM
Me four. Can't get in.

Dirt road Joe
03-19-2013, 06:59 PM
Yep, Guess mines broken too!

JoKeRjr
03-19-2013, 07:04 PM
Wish I had seen this post. Wouldn't have deleted and reinstalled.

Elderly
03-19-2013, 07:07 PM
Down for me and I also had a boss going, guess that was a waste of time and money.

Rastlin
03-19-2013, 07:09 PM
Down too....

MaverickMunkey
03-19-2013, 07:15 PM
All up again now. Looks like they were uploading data for two more events before the guild war.

JoKeRjr
03-19-2013, 07:17 PM
All up again now. Looks like they were uploading data for two more events before the guild war.
I'm not getting back.

Elderly
03-19-2013, 07:19 PM
All up again now. Looks like they were uploading data for two more events before the guild war.

Not back for me yet either.

Krissy
03-19-2013, 07:21 PM
Still down for me

Evilcloak
03-19-2013, 07:23 PM
I can't get in. Glad we spend a lot of money on this game to help keep the issues down, whew

Dirt road Joe
03-19-2013, 07:25 PM
I can't get in. Glad we spend a lot of money on this game to help keep the issues down, whew

Not issues. They updated the events to push two more in before guild wars time. Also they included a reward tab for conquest of kings that will allow you to view potential rewards.

Perfuzzie
03-19-2013, 07:31 PM
Not issues. They updated the events to push two more in before guild wars time. Also they included a reward tab for conquest of kings that will allow you to view potential rewards.


and the tab its empty lol :) we aint getting nothing :))

JoKeRjr
03-19-2013, 07:32 PM
Not issues. They updated the events to push two more in before guild wars time. Also they included a reward tab for conquest of kings that will allow you to view potential rewards.
I'm just hoping I can get back in after I deleted and reinstalled.

Dirt road Joe
03-19-2013, 07:33 PM
I'm just hoping I can get back in after I deleted and reinstalled.
You should be fine! Just give it a while to load everything completely.

chbranch
03-19-2013, 07:39 PM
Is everyone still locked out of the game? I can access the game on my lower level account but not my level 56 account.

JoKeRjr
03-19-2013, 07:40 PM
Is everyone still locked out of the game? I can access the game on my lower level account but not my level 56 account.still can't connect to server

Perfuzzie
03-19-2013, 07:49 PM
cant get in ...

JoKeRjr
03-19-2013, 08:05 PM
You should be fine! Just give it a while to load everything completely.
You were right! Thanks.

Intan jabrut
03-19-2013, 08:35 PM
I re-install its works, but I lost all of my gold its 400K+. anyone got same like me ?

RotoMan
03-19-2013, 08:53 PM
I was getting the same error tonight. Then I noticed that donations are posted in the guild chat. My guess is they were upgrading.

Krissy
03-19-2013, 09:01 PM
I'm back in.