PDA

View Full Version : The Tribe Has Spoken....It's Time To GO !!!

Ratma2001
04-21-2013, 10:24 PM
Hello all Forum Members, just a Story or two for your enjoyment before i call it QUITS in Kigndom Age !
I have been playing for over 10 months now and in that time have met some Fantastic people !
from all over the World who have helped , assisted and guided through various turns of this game, all in all its been great apart from the last month or so , which brings me to the crux of my leaving...
Gree i have sent you umpteen dozen reports on Those that still bring this game into Disrepute ! no answer and yet they still participate and now even mutliplying worse than rabbits !! I have sent multiple PM's to CJ54 and no answer over the past 8 months? Obviously i do not hold that much weight in here...dissapointing but what can you do ...well i can do plenty, I used to spend money here but not anymore ! i have seen over 2.5K pass through my bank account into Gree's in that time and now i am at my end gues what i have to shaow for it ...zip,nothing...I didnt even have to go through Gree to get Friends (which cost me nothing) but the return on them was greater than i got from Gree! go figure.

My friends its been great spending time and talking to you , some with families some not but still someone i can call as a Friend . there have been so many willing to help or to just to be there when things went wrong, But you will be missed the most !
from the onset with The1nONLY, Thankyou for your timeless advice when needed, Prop, for the shove in the right direction and help outside KA, truly one to be counted, Winstrol for your ongoing LTQ and Box advice and post , also your short but abrupt responses always makes me smile,Nothing wrong with being Direct, The Late Jonny , whom with his wismical thought always made me laugh, missed heaps on the forum, and then with Trinity DW , the light of my game, great person to talk with and always there if needed..Thankyou