PDA

View Full Version : Guard towers / building limits



Quick
06-22-2013, 03:00 PM
So I was under the impression we can have a total of 4 defense buildings and 2 money buildings. Right now in my new account I have 5 guard towers. My older account I am limited to 4. Is this a change in standard or a glitch?

Not a hacker and never participated in any of that activity so I don't want to be flagged for 5 guard towers.

Colony Colonel
06-22-2013, 03:08 PM
5 is the standard and always has been, not sure why you could only have 4? :S

Belcar
06-22-2013, 03:12 PM
I see I got beaten to the answer.

Here is the reference in the official FAQ :

https://games.gree-support.net/entries/22321418-What-is-the-maximum-number-of-buildings-of-a-certain-type-I-can-own-

Quick
06-22-2013, 03:47 PM
So I really thought my reply would highlight my poor mathematic skill. But it does seem to highlight my new account can have 5 defense buildings while my older one is limited to 4. Nothing has changed as far as I've seen.

Quick
06-22-2013, 03:49 PM
Thanks, I apologize for being too fund to search.



I see I got beaten to the answer.




Here is the reference in the official FAQ :

https://games.gree-support.net/entries/22321418-What-is-the-maximum-number-of-buildings-of-a-certain-type-I-can-own-

Colony Colonel
06-22-2013, 04:26 PM
Although some members around here will complain that you do not take the time to search for answers...

I for 1 am happy to help players of the game and welcome people with open arms to this community, if you have any more questions please feel no pressure against creating a new thread!

jonny0284
06-22-2013, 04:46 PM
Although some members around here will complain that you do not take the time to search for answers...

I for 1 am happy to help players of the game and welcome people with open arms to this community, if you have any more questions please feel no pressure against creating a new thread!

So I've offended you to take warranted stabs at me? It's ok, I'm an adult and you can use my name when you make reference to me. :)

Petty, is how you actually went through with the post.

Belcar
06-22-2013, 04:47 PM
For my part ...no apology necessary! I'm just happy to provide the location of the definitive answer for you.