PDA

View Full Version : Summon Boss



bu77er
09-17-2013, 04:16 PM
Is anyone able to summon the boss yet?

Shadows
09-17-2013, 04:18 PM
Is anyone able to summon the boss yet?

Yeah... haven't had a problem summoning the boss...

do you have the icon in lower left corner?

Joie
09-17-2013, 04:25 PM
Yea DKG is about 1/3 done with normal shadows

VVolf
09-17-2013, 04:26 PM
Just keep restarting the game and eventually it will show up. I even had to "close" it from my RAM before it worked for me

bu77er
09-17-2013, 04:34 PM
I see the button fine but when I push summon nothing happens. Is it officer only? Just changed guilds and was officer in last guild so wasn't sure

Shadows
09-17-2013, 04:44 PM
I see the button fine but when I push summon nothing happens. Is it officer only? Just changed guilds and was officer in last guild so wasn't sure

Yup, that solved it! Only officers can summons the bosses...

PatrickMadison
09-17-2013, 11:52 PM
It appears that the issue with my energy being drained when I summon raid boss and not regenerating has resolved itself over the past hour or two.