PDA

View Full Version : New ltq out



zach123
09-30-2013, 06:49 PM
No clue what I am supposed to do hut there is guild and possibvly individual ltq out

Shadows
09-30-2013, 07:24 PM
Please don't start new threads... always check first before starting a new one, please...this thread was posted first and it is the one people are replying to:

http://www.funzio.com/forum/showthread.php?69823-GLTQ-in-the-Coliseum

zach123
09-30-2013, 07:27 PM
did nto see it due to refresh as opened forum as soon as saw ltq and may have started at same time or near same time

Voxker
09-30-2013, 07:29 PM
to be fair, i think we started the thread at about the same time

Shadows
09-30-2013, 07:31 PM
to be fair, i think we started the thread at about the same time

to be specific, you got him by three minutes LOLOL

but hey, who's counting?:p

zach123
09-30-2013, 07:35 PM
Well anyway onto the glitches says get 12 requires 14 drops

Shadows
09-30-2013, 07:36 PM
What's crazy is the units we're gaining... I mean, 0.0 !!