PDA

View Full Version : Cannot enter game due to invalid data error



kruppe
10-28-2013, 07:56 PM
Anyone now having problems just getting into the game?

War Eagle
10-28-2013, 07:57 PM
Yes. Same here.

War Eagle
10-28-2013, 07:58 PM
Also, there's an update available in the App Store, but that didn't fix the problem. Still getting the error message on startup.

Rocco69
10-28-2013, 07:58 PM
Me too. Got booted out mid raid can't get back in

KM KAge
10-28-2013, 07:59 PM
Anyone now having problems just getting into the game?
Same problem.

Totalwar
10-28-2013, 07:59 PM
Hopefully because they are fixing the bugged raid boss event.

The problem has been identified, should be fixed in a few minutes.

We're looking now to see how feasible it is to credit kills so far.

Monteverdi
10-28-2013, 07:59 PM
Same here, reinstalled the game but error persists...

Ruger_888
10-28-2013, 08:00 PM
Sorry, dupe answer from one above. Please ignore.

War Eagle
10-28-2013, 08:02 PM
The update lists a new individual leaderboard. So more than just big fixes.

If we can ever get back in game, that is.

Valid or
10-28-2013, 08:02 PM
Am hopping it due to them doing a patch. And will be back shortly

Darth Randy
10-28-2013, 08:05 PM
Same story here

Aronius
10-28-2013, 08:05 PM
Was in the game about 1 min ago could not do anything "cannot reach server" when ever I pressed a button

Krayt
10-28-2013, 08:28 PM
Try again error seems fixed