PDA

View Full Version : Can't logon



macca904
12-25-2013, 10:45 AM
Is anyone else having trouble logging into the game? Every time I try it just goes off!!
It worked fine yesterday.

Rocco69
12-25-2013, 12:47 PM
When it shuts without a message that means you need to delete and reinstall.

macca904
12-25-2013, 04:56 PM
Done & dusted. Thanks.