PDA

View Full Version : When does this thing start?



Dahat1
01-08-2014, 01:46 PM
Ok, it's not what you think. I know Gree is notoriously late with their events. My schedule says Smokey skids starts on the 8th (today) but a fellow Syndicate member's schedule says the 9th. What does yours say?

RealTeflonDon
01-08-2014, 01:50 PM
Starts the 8th. Are your synd-mates who are sending you that from the UK? If so that would lead me to believe that the event starts sometime after 7pm EST /12am GMT.

ant1greeny2
01-08-2014, 02:04 PM
I'm from UK & it says 8th.
So probably 11pm tonight GMT (same as all events, assuming their on time, except war).
Then again, the LTQ said 6th & it started after midnight GMT.

Ciara
01-08-2014, 03:50 PM
Cj's just said it will start at 5pm Pacific time, which is 1am for the UK, so yes, it will be the 9th for Europe

Zippy69
01-08-2014, 04:13 PM
yep we've got 2 hour wait or 7-8 hours if we got to bed!