PDA

View Full Version : Not able to open Crime City anymore



djonny88
01-13-2014, 01:46 PM
When I am trying to open Crime City, as the active member I am, I get this pop up: "Crime City doesn't react, what do you want to do: button "Wait", button "Send Ticket", button "Go On"."
Really anoying for me, but I also let the syndicate down. :(
I can't work on the LTB, I can't work on the Raid Boss, I can't rob anybody, I can't purchase from my buildings.:(

I would like GREE to help me to solve this problem. :):confused:
Because I get really bored when I can't play.:eek:

sister morphine
01-13-2014, 02:02 PM
Have you tried deleting the app, and reinstalling a fresh copy from whichever app store you use. Maybe it got corrupted somehow.

djonny88
01-13-2014, 03:57 PM
I can open it again because of the data push but still laggy