PDA

View Full Version : Loading times



Xyranthios
05-21-2014, 10:58 PM
Just wondering if this is for anyone else- the loading times seem to be taking a really excessive time the last couple days. Its not my internet, as i have a really good connection and high-speed internet.

redinator
05-22-2014, 06:58 AM
Same problem here. Better today

Xyranthios
06-02-2014, 09:07 AM
Cant get in? wondering if this is for anyone else

Weepit the Only II
06-02-2014, 10:04 AM
Just says loading profile and never finishes?

KillaDon
06-02-2014, 10:05 AM
Both my acconts keep saying "trying to connect with server, must have internet connection" but yet I connect to KA perfectly fine.

Campy McCamperpants
06-02-2014, 01:39 PM
Both my acconts keep saying "trying to connect with server, must have internet connection" but yet I connect to KA perfectly fine.

It appears to be doing that with everyone implying that the server is currently down.