PDA

View Full Version : Epic Boss Battle Strategy

Bloodanguts
08-25-2014, 12:46 AM
This thread is for any thoughts or ideas and observations on Epic Boss Battles and the strategy involved.
I am new to these battles but already see some strategy involved.
Please post here your questions, tips and tricks and thoughts on anything.
My first impression of this event is there's no real benefit to helping others in their battles, I have helped out quite a bit and never received any points.
I believe the battles are going to get much harder and having some allies is gonna help.
Feel free to add anything you might think will help with point accumulation.

Happy hunting

Bloodanguts
Go Strodiumdogs ,!!!

Obamallama
08-25-2014, 01:29 AM
I also have a feeling it'll get harder and take multiple attempts to beat by yourself .

I've also found that choppers work wonders.

I'm on the level 8 boss and they still use all level 1 guys. Is this happening to everyone else?

Bloodanguts
08-25-2014, 02:39 AM
Yeah, all low level guys.
What alse I have figured is if you make your epic battles public, somebody bum rushes the game and you will get the very minimalist points. They swoop in and kill the boss and get all your points.

Obamallama
08-25-2014, 05:02 AM
Yeah, all low level guys.
What alse I have figured is if you make your epic battles public, somebody bum rushes the game and you will get the very minimalist points. They swoop in and kill the boss and get all your points.

Yeah but I've only seen low levels in there. When the levels are hard and everyone gets a few thousand then you'll be grateful

Big John
08-25-2014, 05:08 AM
What level do you need to be to trigger boss?

Chillingvalkerie
08-25-2014, 09:03 AM
What level do you need to be to trigger boss?

I can't find anything that even relates to big boss battle or how to activate when alliance member 'needs help with boss battle'!!

Bloodanguts
08-25-2014, 10:29 AM