Division Ranking

GREE

GREE Forum - Powered by vBulletin
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 36

Thread: Division Ranking

  1. #1
    Consistent Contributor
    Member Since
    Oct 2013
    Location
    Kansas
    Post Count
    160

    Division Ranking

    Can anyone see what their division rank is? My faction is in Hong Kong shuffle (?) chevron division but I cannot see any other faction in the division. I suspect everything is working as intended as we were told long ago.

  2. #2
    Articulate Author
    Member Since
    Aug 2014
    Post Count
    497
    Hong kong hustle skulls here

  3. #3
    Steady Scribe
    Member Since
    May 2013
    Post Count
    96
    We are in Hong Kong Hustle Chevron.
    Currently first place is 2.5m and 1000th place is 420 for WD points.
    We are somewhere inbetween.

  4. #4
    Prominent Poet Rolinz's Avatar
    Member Since
    Dec 2013
    Main Game
    Modern War
    Post Count
    1,068
    Still empty for me. Is it even working???

    Game freezes when I go into the Rewards tab.

  5. #5
    Consistent Contributor
    Member Since
    Oct 2013
    Location
    Kansas
    Post Count
    160
    Mine is starting to crash when I go into reward sections as well.

  6. #6
    Newbie
    Member Since
    Nov 2014
    Main Game
    Crime City
    Post Count
    30

    division

    Quote Originally Posted by Vercingetorix View Post
    Can anyone see what their division rank is? My faction is in Hong Kong shuffle (?) chevron division but I cannot see any other faction in the division. I suspect everything is working as intended as we were told long ago.
    I can see the leader board on andriod but my faction score no longer shows.. it now has us at zero.... cant see any scores on my ios...

  7. #7
    Articulate Author
    Member Since
    Oct 2013
    Post Count
    318
    Wait.............................................. ....................you mean the Division leader board isn't working?

    ....glad that added that in there.

  8. #8
    Consistent Contributor
    Member Since
    May 2014
    Post Count
    159
    Leaderboard is blank on iOS, one of my android faction mates sees it tho

  9. #9
    Consistent Contributor
    Member Since
    Oct 2013
    Location
    Kansas
    Post Count
    160
    I can see the leader board on my droid acct. thanks to those who posted above.

    my faction is made up of four active accounts with the highest acct having an attack at less than 100m. We are in same division as the Arabic script faction that's in second or third. Sup n peps, seal team 6. But the games says: "Divisions match Factions of similar power." Am I missing something? I guess it depends on the definition of power.

    Oh, and the highest level of any acct in my faction is 98 so it's not based on the level of the accts.

    I suspect we will get more information on the divisions next week or next month or next, oh who am I kidding.

  10. #10
    Prominent Poet Pidgeot's Avatar
    Member Since
    Dec 2012
    Post Count
    1,841
    Says my division is in the top 2000. Not even sure how this works since we are in the top 150 factions right now.

    EDIT

    We are with Hong Kong Hustle Swords. Is this random or what???

  11. #11
    Articulate Author
    Member Since
    Aug 2014
    Post Count
    347
    It looks to be split into 3 divisions of 1000 teams each. But I wonder do all rewards stack like wde or you only get 1 unit ?

  12. #12
    Lurker
    Member Since
    May 2013
    Post Count
    14
    the divisional leader boards are not working properly I am in Hong Kong hustle skulls and it says 18 K to reach top 1009 but based on world domination points our faction should be between 29 and 50

  13. #13
    Prominent Poet Pidgeot's Avatar
    Member Since
    Dec 2012
    Post Count
    1,841
    No idea where we rank.

  14. #14
    Newbie
    Member Since
    Sep 2014
    Main Game
    Modern War
    Post Count
    25
    My faction is currently T64 on Faction but on Division it says we need 2492 points to reach T1000

  15. #15
    Prominent Poet
    Member Since
    May 2014
    Post Count
    1,624
    No division is showing up for me but it is for some of my faction teammates

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •