[Update] Modern War 5.0 Known Issues - Report Bugs Here! - Page 3

GREE

GREE Forum - Powered by vBulletin
Page 3 of 20 FirstFirst 1234513 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 295

Thread: [Update] Modern War 5.0 Known Issues - Report Bugs Here!

  1. #31
    Community Manager
    Member Since
    Jul 2014
    Post Count
    870
    Quote Originally Posted by Utisz View Post
    It is Fixed? Great!
    What about the 10,000+ units I recycled not knowing that 5.0 the great GREE Redemption was screwed up too.
    just asking
    The issue is not fixed yet, I simply meant that I updated the text for the issue as it was incorrect. Once we have more details on the fix, I will let you know!

  2. #32
    Consistent Contributor
    Member Since
    Dec 2011
    Post Count
    128
    What about the missing ios accounts. Is that being looked into?

  3. #33
    Articulate Author
    Member Since
    Feb 2014
    Location
    Stoke on Trent
    Post Count
    307
    I hope so,,
    Why is this not being mentioned

  4. #34
    Newbie
    Member Since
    Oct 2014
    Main Game
    Crime City
    Post Count
    25
    FA is not working, it says war declared your faction will be matched with 2 rival factions etc. it's been two hours no war

  5. #35
    Community Manager
    Member Since
    Jul 2014
    Post Count
    870
    Quote Originally Posted by Edbl79 View Post
    What about the missing ios accounts. Is that being looked into?
    There has been some confusion regarding account transfers and linking. Please review this FAQ regarding this feature: https://games.gree-support.net/hc/en...er-iOS-Devices

    If you are still experiencing the issue after following the steps listed, please contact Customer Support, if you have not done so already.

  6. #36
    Community Manager
    Member Since
    Jul 2014
    Post Count
    870
    Quote Originally Posted by sumakanth View Post
    FA is not working, it says war declared your faction will be matched with 2 rival factions etc. it's been two hours no war
    Can you please provide me with your Faction name? I will have the team look into this.

  7. #37
    Prominent Poet Pidgeot's Avatar
    Member Since
    Dec 2012
    Post Count
    1,841
    Our faction name is zxc and we cant get a war. We declared and its been sitting there trying to find a war.

  8. #38
    Lurker
    Member Since
    Apr 2012
    Main Game
    Modern War
    Post Count
    20

    Exclamation No value for success

    Quote Originally Posted by furey View Post
    Also. On android when you link a device, your account name shows up on the device, but when you press it, you get an error that says, "no value for success"
    I linked several accounts to my Google account, from each device when trying to select a different account I get this error as well. I can still play them individually from the device the started on but I can't select a different account without getting "No Value For Success".

  9. #39
    Newbie
    Member Since
    Oct 2014
    Main Game
    Crime City
    Post Count
    25
    Quote Originally Posted by Clementine View Post
    Can you please provide me with your Faction name? I will have the team look into this.
    ZXC is the faction name.

  10. #40
    Steady Scribe Utisz's Avatar
    Member Since
    Jun 2013
    Post Count
    56
    HaHaHa! Still getting booted out of game at random. iOS. Nice fix 5.0
    Utisz

    "Θάνατος Πριν Την Ατίμωση"

  11. #41
    Prominent Poet Pidgeot's Avatar
    Member Since
    Dec 2012
    Post Count
    1,841
    If you sort units in the recycle menu you cant click them. Android.

  12. #42
    Lurker
    Member Since
    Mar 2012
    Post Count
    7

    White Screen when logging in????

    Updates gave me the white screen of DEATH. Loads for 3-4 seconds, then burns my eyes with a empty white picture.

  13. #43
    Verbose Veteran good gawd noooo's Avatar
    Member Since
    Apr 2013
    Post Count
    641
    how about posting this directly on the 5.0 bug page???

  14. #44
    Steady Scribe
    Member Since
    Jun 2013
    Post Count
    50
    When attacking from your news feed, game freezes. When looking at an enemies base for raiding targets, game freezes. Restart is the only way out for both cases. IOS.

  15. #45
    Newbie
    Member Since
    Jan 2014
    Post Count
    45
    Quote Originally Posted by Clementine View Post
    Is this for Operation Silent Night or the Napa Valley Frontline?
    Operation silent night

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •