IPH Maxed Out

GREE

GREE Forum - Powered by vBulletin
Results 1 to 11 of 11

Thread: IPH Maxed Out

  1. #1
    Lurker
    Member Since
    Sep 2012
    Post Count
    16

    IPH Maxed Out

    Android S5 and my IPH has been maxed for weeks at 2,147,483,647
    Please resolve issue, oh and my also. Thanks

  2. #2
    Lurker
    Member Since
    Sep 2012
    Post Count
    16
    ^^^ And my Stats also

  3. #3
    Banned
    Member Since
    Sep 2013
    Post Count
    768
    Good luck with that. Been almost a year or over since the first person noticed. And yes gree still sucks

  4. #4
    Steady Scribe ckos2's Avatar
    Member Since
    Jul 2013
    Location
    Winnipeg, Canada
    Post Count
    76
    Quote Originally Posted by BRIA11 View Post
    Android S5 and my IPH has been maxed for weeks at 2,147,483,647
    Please resolve issue, oh and my also. Thanks
    IPH, or building output?

    My IPH is already over 2.2b and climbing.
    Resurrected from the "ban"

  5. #5
    Consistent Contributor
    Member Since
    May 2012
    Post Count
    127
    IPH is just a calculation. If you're collecting what you should be collecting, then what is shown on your profile won't affect your game. It is a bonus as raiders look for high IPH to raid, yours will be under reported and they'll go looking elsewhere.

  6. #6
    Articulate Author
    Member Since
    Jan 2013
    Location
    US
    Post Count
    383
    Did you update to the latest version as that was supposed to fix this issue?

  7. #7
    Articulate Author
    Member Since
    Sep 2013
    Post Count
    291
    Haha, lol. I thought Gree would learn the lesson after encountering the first five or so limits of int32. But I see they keep stepping on the same spike over and over again....

  8. #8
    Prominent Poet Danger Mouse's Avatar
    Member Since
    Jun 2014
    Post Count
    1,041
    Quote Originally Posted by Cuombajj View Post
    Haha, lol. I thought Gree would learn the lesson after encountering the first five or so limits of int32. But I see they keep stepping on the same spike over and over again....
    Sorry, you lost us all at "I thought Gree would learn the lesson....". I was too busy laughing to read the rest
    Insanity: doing the same thing over and over again and expecting different results.

    Albert Einstein


    Don't believe everything you read on the Internet.

    Abraham Lincoln

  9. #9
    Articulate Author
    Member Since
    Jan 2013
    Post Count
    439
    Maybe its an android glitch. I am on ios and my iph is 5.5 bil and still climbing. Also after the last update i get the cash circa 14 bil per artic etc when due. It does say minus 'x' amount on screen but the vault total goes up as it should so its just a display glitch on payout.

  10. #10
    Lurker
    Member Since
    Sep 2012
    Post Count
    16
    Nice humble brag Vega.. Yeah it's just yet another Android display glitch. Stats don't work, Iph don't work past the 2.147B thing. Raid Boss damage is way messed up...and why the fudge do I still play?

  11. #11
    Articulate Author
    Member Since
    Jan 2013
    Post Count
    439
    Quote Originally Posted by BRIA11 View Post
    Nice humble brag Vega.. Yeah it's just yet another Android display glitch. Stats don't work, Iph don't work past the 2.147B thing. Raid Boss damage is way messed up...and why the fudge do I still play?

    If you got it.. Flaunt it before it gets shut down...

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •