Allies question

GREE

GREE Forum - Powered by vBulletin
Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: Allies question

  1. #1
    Prominent Poet marebear's Avatar
    Member Since
    Mar 2012
    Post Count
    1,213

    Allies question

    Is there a point to adding people if you can't supply them with armor yet? I have a few pending but I don't want to add them yet if they are not prepared for battle. #notgettingtheconceptThanks all!

    http://www.funzio.com/forum/showthre...361#post486361
    SKILL POINT
    Quote Originally Posted by Bronson View Post
    Shhhhhhh I can't let on that your really my favourite, keep this between you and me!

  2. #2
    Master of Musings Ghost818's Avatar
    Member Since
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Southern California
    Post Count
    2,756
    Quote Originally Posted by marebear View Post
    Is there a point to adding people if you can't supply them with armor yet? I have a few pending but I don't want to add them yet if they are not prepared for battle. #notgettingtheconceptThanks all!
    My opinion would be not to until you can equip them, you ask why? because the more allies you have, the more people in the higher ranks can see you and attack you. Lay low till you can equip your units and allies accordingly.
    CC Ghost Level: 156 Attack: 56,885 Defense: 61,046 Income: $334,914

    KA Ghost Level: 50 Attack: 12,178 Defense: 16,051 Income: 2570
    293-015-965


    New Concept - Event With Teams Thread

    Kingdom Age iOS Beginners Guide

    Et Tu Brute?

    Nothing Changes Unless You Make It Change

    Where I Come From, People Don't Talk Unless They Have Something To Say

    Power Resides Where Men Believe It Resides

  3. #3
    Prominent Poet marebear's Avatar
    Member Since
    Mar 2012
    Post Count
    1,213
    Thank you. Much appreciated.

    http://www.funzio.com/forum/showthre...361#post486361
    SKILL POINT
    Quote Originally Posted by Bronson View Post
    Shhhhhhh I can't let on that your really my favourite, keep this between you and me!

  4. #4
    Lurker
    Member Since
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Spain
    Post Count
    14
    Oh, why havent i noticed before?
    I have a bunch of soldiers but i have not enough armor, not weapon for all of them
    Working on it right now.
    Thanks for the advise
    Kingdom Age ID: 764949308

  5. #5
    Steady Scribe
    Member Since
    Oct 2011
    Post Count
    84
    I'm in the level 40's and my rival list shows people with anywhere from 4 allies too 150 allies. I would rather have too many if thats the case for you .

  6. #6
    Lurker
    Member Since
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Spain
    Post Count
    14
    326 allies right now, and level 21... I thought first "the more allies the less enemies" but it seems there are still lots of high players to fight against
    Kingdom Age ID: 764949308

  7. #7
    Consistent Contributor rareay84's Avatar
    Member Since
    Apr 2012
    Post Count
    150
    That's a dandy little Army Stats page. Very handy.
    You should add me because my mamma sez I'm pretty.
    CC: 590 850 549
    MW: 847 218 998
    KA: 171 174 158

  8. #8
    Lurker
    Member Since
    Apr 2012
    Post Count
    4
    234-014-914. I need allies. Haha

  9. #9
    Prominent Poet marebear's Avatar
    Member Since
    Mar 2012
    Post Count
    1,213
    Quote Originally Posted by AidenCaesar View Post
    234-014-914. I need allies. Haha
    I think we are already allies

    http://www.funzio.com/forum/showthre...361#post486361
    SKILL POINT
    Quote Originally Posted by Bronson View Post
    Shhhhhhh I can't let on that your really my favourite, keep this between you and me!

  10. #10
    Articulate Author
    Member Since
    Jan 2012
    Post Count
    334
    All well and good, but whenever I click armor it crashes

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •