Max vault value

GREE

GREE Forum - Powered by vBulletin
Results 1 to 11 of 11

Thread: Max vault value

  1. #1
    Consistent Contributor
    Member Since
    Nov 2012
    Post Count
    148

    Max vault value

    Is 330k the limit for safe- in-vault money?
    " Beer is living proof that God loves us and want us to be happy" - Benjamin Franklin -

    KA Add Me Plz 383 268 244 nick Pollo
    CC Add Me Plz 674 970 158 nick Pollo
    New account in CC! 123 872 039 nick Fenice79 Plz Add me!
    MW Add Me Plz 122 930 727 nick Pollo
    MW new account! Add me Plz! 520 327 465 SuicideRabbit
    MQ. 659 556 768 nick Gaina
    Dragon realm 958235773 nick Polaris
    Dragon realm 628785863 nick Polaris

  2. #2
    Articulate Author
    Member Since
    Sep 2012
    Location
    NC
    Post Count
    289
    Yes it is my good sir

  3. #3
    Consistent Contributor
    Member Since
    Nov 2012
    Post Count
    148
    This is a bad news...tnx you
    " Beer is living proof that God loves us and want us to be happy" - Benjamin Franklin -

    KA Add Me Plz 383 268 244 nick Pollo
    CC Add Me Plz 674 970 158 nick Pollo
    New account in CC! 123 872 039 nick Fenice79 Plz Add me!
    MW Add Me Plz 122 930 727 nick Pollo
    MW new account! Add me Plz! 520 327 465 SuicideRabbit
    MQ. 659 556 768 nick Gaina
    Dragon realm 958235773 nick Polaris
    Dragon realm 628785863 nick Polaris

  4. #4
    Verbose Veteran The1nONLY's Avatar
    Member Since
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Perth Au
    Post Count
    836
    Unfortunately 330 max vault is not true,

    Seen players with millions of gold vaulted and cannot be raided.
    The1nONLY
    WORLD 2

    The Corporation

  5. #5
    Prominent Poet jonny0284's Avatar
    Member Since
    Jul 2012
    Post Count
    1,220
    Quote Originally Posted by The1nONLY View Post
    Seen players with millions of gold vaulted and cannot be raided.
    Saaaaaay whaaaaaaaat?


    lol Do you mean players like you? :P Because, that's basically....Fort Knox.
    Knights & Dragons
    My Code: XBB - HBY - YPD
    Level 101

  6. #6
    Consistent Contributor travelingsalesman's Avatar
    Member Since
    Jun 2012
    Post Count
    216
    Quote Originally Posted by jonny0284 View Post
    Saaaaaay whaaaaaaaat?


    lol Do you mean players like you? :P Because, that's basically....Fort Knox.
    Either that or they had been attacked recently so their gold is protected by the game for a short while, while they are too weak. I have heard of people using manors as bank vaults... especially useful when getting near that 1.7M gold for BD10 upgrade, if you have a level 2, and are 300k away with your finger itching to upgrade, BAM instant $$

  7. #7
    Prominent Poet Ratma2001's Avatar
    Member Since
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Post Count
    1,249
    Quote Originally Posted by The1nONLY View Post
    Unfortunately 330 max vault is not true,

    Seen players with millions of gold vaulted and cannot be raided.
    So what is the true amount, i had this happen to me last week i went to Attack an OVERVAULT player with 357K and only got 9 dollars and lost 2 units definetly was not worth it i had it pegged at least 24K to me didn't happen

  8. #8
    Verbose Veteran The1nONLY's Avatar
    Member Since
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Perth Au
    Post Count
    836
    There is no max vault limit just let it overflow but be sure to have high stats defence.
    The1nONLY
    WORLD 2

    The Corporation

  9. #9
    Consistent Contributor
    Member Since
    Nov 2012
    Location
    One of the 50 states of USA
    Post Count
    100

    Question about vault

    I have 3.5 mill protected in vault but i have 5.3 mill
    And it says unprotected money 32k ... Is the money from launch box
    Automatically protected?

  10. #10
    Consistent Contributor
    Member Since
    Nov 2012
    Location
    One of the 50 states of USA
    Post Count
    100

    4get previous post ... Sorry

    Quote Originally Posted by Denerio9 View Post
    I have 3.5 mill protected in vault but i have 5.3 mill
    And it says unprotected money 32k ... Is the money from launch box
    Automatically protected?
    4get previous post ... Just recieved mail ... Thanks j

  11. #11
    Verbose Veteran The1nONLY's Avatar
    Member Since
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Perth Au
    Post Count
    836
    Quote Originally Posted by Denerio9 View Post
    I have 3.5 mill protected in vault but i have 5.3 mill
    And it says unprotected money 32k ... Is the money from launch box
    Automatically protected?
    This aint MW.
    The1nONLY
    WORLD 2

    The Corporation

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •