My faction is fixed I think :)

GREE

GREE Forum - Powered by vBulletin
Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: My faction is fixed I think :)

  1. #1
    Steady Scribe
    Member Since
    Mar 2012
    Post Count
    61

    My faction is fixed I think :)

    So if any factions are looking for a Lvl 83 player

    50000 att
    50000 def

    Daily player with 40 concrete to give please request me

    839 571 177

  2. #2
    Steady Scribe
    Member Since
    Jan 2013
    Location
    New location:) come and find me.
    Post Count
    67
    Quote Originally Posted by Angirl View Post
    So if any factions are looking for a Lvl 83 player

    50000 att
    50000 def

    Daily player with 40 concrete to give please request me

    839 571 177
    We are more than happy to give roof over your head
    -World wants to be free-

    The Guardians
    997178311
    Join if you like to be one of the best

  3. #3
    Prominent Poet
    Member Since
    Dec 2011
    Post Count
    1,474
    Quote Originally Posted by Angirl View Post
    So if any factions are looking for a Lvl 83 player

    50000 att
    50000 def

    Daily player with 40 concrete to give please request me

    839 571 177
    How can your faction be fixed if you are looking for another? As a leader the faction issues still remain but hopefully not for too much longer.

  4. #4
    Steady Scribe
    Member Since
    Mar 2012
    Post Count
    61
    Quote Originally Posted by HGF69 View Post
    How can your faction be fixed if you are looking for another? As a leader the faction issues still remain but hopefully not for too much longer.
    Not sure, I stopped trying about 5 days ago waiting for an update. I finally got the anniversary building screen up some 20 days after it began. So I created a faction to see if it works and low and behold it did. So I have left and am now looking to join one.

  5. #5
    Prominent Poet
    Member Since
    Dec 2011
    Post Count
    1,474
    Are you android or iOS?

  6. #6
    Steady Scribe
    Member Since
    Mar 2012
    Post Count
    61
    I'm on iOS

  7. #7
    Prominent Poet
    Member Since
    Dec 2011
    Post Count
    1,474
    I can make a space if you need one?

  8. #8
    Articulate Author Tournai's Avatar
    Member Since
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Netherlands
    Post Count
    409
    I made room for a stuck player in my faction, he thinks it got fixed to so he send me an request to my faction.
    With no room I tried to delete him, but that did not work.
    So I removed my 2nd account out of my faction, and accepted his invite, but now we are just back with the same problem. I hoped that it would synchronise, but unfortunatelly this did not happen, and now he is stuck again, and can not enter our faction to donate.

  9. #9
    Consistent Contributor
    Member Since
    Nov 2012
    Location
    One of the 50 states of USA
    Post Count
    100

    Faction

    How do i know if i am in a faction?
    What team am i in? Each time someone sends
    Me a faction code it will say : error cant find friend
    with that code please try again ' or simular

    Am i in a faction team already?

  10. #10
    Prominent Poet SevenO9's Avatar
    Member Since
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Munich
    Post Count
    998
    Quote Originally Posted by Denerio9 View Post
    How do i know if i am in a faction?
    What team am i in? Each time someone sends
    Me a faction code it will say : error cant find friend
    with that code please try again ' or simular

    Am i in a faction team already?
    Let me guess: No!

    A faction is different from ally. A faction code won't work via the allies menue. There should be a faction section in the game menue. Go there.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •