Orphic odyssey active?

GREE

GREE Forum - Powered by vBulletin
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 40

Thread: Orphic odyssey active?

  1. #1
    Consistent Contributor
    Member Since
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Canada
    Post Count
    180

    Orphic odyssey active?

    My game shows this as active, but nothing is showing in my quests. Has this loaded for anyone yet?

  2. #2
    Consistent Contributor Eddard KFF's Avatar
    Member Since
    Apr 2013
    Post Count
    197
    Not for me.
    The man who passes the sentence should swing the sword

    Join us:
    K.A. TAP 649189477 MIC 184578761
    C.C. DRA 255523694

  3. #3
    Lurker
    Member Since
    Apr 2013
    Post Count
    24
    Same here. My game shows active but no quests.

  4. #4
    Newbie Crusader Shout's Avatar
    Member Since
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Melbourne
    Post Count
    45
    Weird? invisible quest - now that is a challenge!
    Shout (Guild Leader)
    www.thecrusaders.info
    "Where the Strong Play for Fun"

  5. #5
    Verbose Veteran
    Member Since
    Jan 2013
    Location
    'Merica
    Post Count
    613
    Quote Originally Posted by Crusader Shout View Post
    Weird? invisible quest - now that is a challenge!
    not weird. this is how it's been for the past 10 quests.

  6. #6
    Lurker
    Member Since
    Apr 2013
    Post Count
    17
    Minor errors litter all Gree games. Why act surprised?

  7. #7
    Lurker
    Member Since
    Feb 2013
    Post Count
    3

    Angry Uprising has begun!

    At least this invisible quest cost you no gems. It could be like the one that happened in MW where you spend real money to earn units with bonuses attached only to be told we made a mistake you don't get the bonus from those units. Here is a fist full of dollars but we'll take it all back from you in a week.

  8. #8
    Lurker
    Member Since
    May 2013
    Post Count
    5
    not surprised....
    been doing that for the last couple of quest, then it will show up the next morning loosing a day or so......
    Last edited by den de cru; 06-06-2013 at 06:13 AM.

  9. #9
    Newbie
    Member Since
    May 2013
    Post Count
    26

    Orphic Odyssey

    Quest have not started here on east coast USA.

  10. #10
    Verbose Veteran echus14's Avatar
    Member Since
    Jul 2012
    Location
    The Little Red Dot
    Post Count
    968
    All quiet in Asia ... too quiet ... lol
    Proud Member of the


    KA - 358177252

    Honora ante Fidem, Fides ante Ego
    (Honour before Loyalty, Loyalty before Self)

    "If you don't stand for something, you'll fall for anything." - Wiseman, Sucker Punch

  11. #11
    Lurker
    Member Since
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Toronto
    Post Count
    0
    Nothing here as well in Ontario Canada ...shows progress but nada even after shutting down and restarting phone

  12. #12
    Articulate Author TempusDA's Avatar
    Member Since
    Mar 2013
    Post Count
    351
    Yes there is a delay between quests and even tho it says active it isn't but a good way to make sure it is not just you is to come here ( be aware of the jokers tho that will pull your leg and say they are almost done or something ridiculous is normally a clue that they are joking hehe)

    Tho sometimes you need to restart the game to start a quest.
    If you want to make sure, stop KA from running partially in the background completely close out the game and turn your device off and on. If there is a hang up keeping you from loading a special event this normally clears it.

  13. #13
    Consistent Contributor Berneburg's Avatar
    Member Since
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Maryland
    Post Count
    195
    I thought it was odd that it indicated active but was not in the quests list. But, unless this is a PVP event, Gree needs to give players energy time to refill. If it started immediately after the last, many players would have been sitting on no energy. My guess will start 6/7, 1-4am PST US.

  14. #14
    Articulate Author Kjctnorris's Avatar
    Member Since
    Oct 2012
    Post Count
    468
    Quote Originally Posted by TempusDA View Post
    ( be aware of the jokers tho that will pull your leg and say they are almost done or something ridiculous is normally a clue that they are joking hehe)
    The first stage you have to raid ten lvl 5 or higher manors from someone between the levels 127 to 150. So, if you're in that level range, do us all a favor and leave your manors uncollected.

    KA ally code - 583-237-638

    MW ally code - 861-947-758
    PvP 1 - #80, PvP 2 - #45, BfB - #33, PvP 3 - #25, BfG - #23, RfE - #27
    Whiskey Tango Foxtrot Leader *Retired*

  15. #15
    Steady Scribe sls's Avatar
    Member Since
    Sep 2012
    Post Count
    79
    Quote Originally Posted by Kjctnorris View Post
    The first stage you have to raid ten lvl 5 or higher manors from someone between the levels 127 to 150. So, if you're in that level range, do us all a favor and leave your manors uncollected.

    Beta tester told me the exact same thing, but he said level 2 manor and up. Weird? So let's all help each other and don't collect any of your manors in case it includes level 1 also.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •