Is Groupme down???

GREE

GREE Forum - Powered by vBulletin
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 32

Thread: Is Groupme down???

  1. #1
    Verbose Veteran
    Member Since
    Mar 2013
    Post Count
    612

    Is Groupme down???

    can't seem to sign in or communicate with my group.

    anyone else experience this?

  2. #2
    Verbose Veteran
    Member Since
    Apr 2013
    Location
    look behind you ;-)
    Post Count
    792
    Quote Originally Posted by kingofwale View Post
    can't seem to sign in or communicate with my group.

    anyone else experience this?
    Is this the GroupMe forum?


    Proud Member of Bones, top 10 now

  3. #3
    Banned
    Member Since
    Apr 2013
    Post Count
    199
    working for me

  4. #4
    Steady Scribe
    Member Since
    Mar 2013
    Post Count
    76
    Yes same problem here.

  5. #5
    Verbose Veteran
    Member Since
    Mar 2013
    Post Count
    612
    Quote Originally Posted by candyson View Post
    Is this the GroupMe forum?
    did you read the title? Either answer or get out.

  6. #6
    Verbose Veteran nopenopenope's Avatar
    Member Since
    Apr 2012
    Post Count
    933
    It's definitely off-topic. Wrong section.


    Answer: #smug

  7. #7
    Banned
    Member Since
    May 2013
    Post Count
    1,003
    It's not working for me either

    Not off topic as many CC members/syndicates use group me to communicate to each other. It would be off topic if he was asking about candy crush.

  8. #8
    Articulate Author
    Member Since
    Mar 2013
    Post Count
    239
    Oh no, candy crush isn't down is it?

  9. #9
    Consistent Contributor zwiswoo's Avatar
    Member Since
    Jan 2013
    Post Count
    234
    Not working for me either. And of course it's on topic, half the syndicates here use it.
    S
    Level 153
    57.8M A 39.8M D
    25.1M IPH

    Best shanty evar!

  10. #10
    Verbose Veteran nopenopenope's Avatar
    Member Since
    Apr 2012
    Post Count
    933
    Quote Originally Posted by zwiswoo View Post
    Not working for me either. And of course it's on topic, half the syndicates here use it.
    Right, the other half don't.

  11. #11
    Lurker
    Member Since
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Robbing Your Hood
    Post Count
    23
    Not working 😢

  12. #12
    Consistent Contributor
    Member Since
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Seattle
    Post Count
    167
    It's spotty if using it on mobile, but definitely not working via web right now

  13. #13
    Articulate Author
    Member Since
    Apr 2013
    Post Count
    368
    GroupMe seems to be on and off via phone.

    Quote Originally Posted by nopenopenope View Post
    Right, the other half don't.
    And half of us don't give a carp about your half. Yes, a fish.

  14. #14
    Steady Scribe
    Member Since
    May 2013
    Post Count
    81
    Working again.

  15. #15
    Consistent Contributor
    Member Since
    Jul 2013
    Location
    Adelaide, Australia
    Post Count
    109
    Many people in my synd are facing this problem. Me too. Most of us tried reinstalling and now can't login.
    Proud owner of BMW 320d. :-D ;-)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •