Glitch.

GREE

GREE Forum - Powered by vBulletin
Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 65

Thread: Glitch.

  1. #1
    Articulate Author Archer59's Avatar
    Member Since
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Oregon
    Post Count
    336

    Glitch.

    Collect buildings, vault, exit, game resets.....like prior actions didn't take place. Buy units to drop under vault.....same results. What's up Gree?
    MW: 723 733 538 / 766 013 376 / 837 581 025
    MW: Faction 48th TFW 326 189 720[/SIZE][/FONT

    Maxed bonuses: Output, building defense, health regen, all defense, Infantry, Ground Attack, Air Attack and Sea Attack.

    Try Empires and Allies...you actually get to control attacks and need to use strategy!

  2. #2
    Articulate Author
    Member Since
    Oct 2012
    Post Count
    340
    Think some folk at Gree need to take a holiday.
    Think we all can use a holiday. Why don't we come back in a week for WD and do nothing until then.
    Sounds like heaven!

  3. #3
    Quote Originally Posted by Archer59 View Post
    Collect buildings, vault, exit, game resets.....like prior actions didn't take place. Buy units to drop under vault.....same results. What's up Gree?
    Couple of things can cause that (including internet dropping out).

    Just to check, anyone else seeing this one?

  4. #4
    Consistent Contributor Kimm's Avatar
    Member Since
    Sep 2013
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Post Count
    213
    Yes couple of days ago. Dont seem to have that problem anymore now.

    Edit* for multiple days in a row. Not just one time.
    We all have addictions.. I just have 298 of them..




  5. #5
    Steady Scribe
    Member Since
    Dec 2013
    Post Count
    64
    Yes, it's happening very frequently for me. No way I'm dropping connection when on my wifi. Result of trying to fix the airplane mode problem?

  6. #6
    Banned
    Member Since
    Jul 2013
    Post Count
    102
    This was brought up during the week but I can see how it got missed with everything else that's been happening.

    Yes, still happening!

  7. #7
    Articulate Author
    Member Since
    Oct 2012
    Post Count
    340
    Quote Originally Posted by CJ54 View Post
    Couple of things can cause that (including internet dropping out).

    Just to check, anyone else seeing this one?
    Yup.
    Thought I had seen this before but blamed it on going mad with bosses.
    Now I just checked with my 1-hour, 3-hour and 4-hour buildings.
    Cashed them, money went up.
    Left the game, came back, and all these buildings were available to cash, within 2 minutes or so, and my total money was back where it was.
    Staying in game now, just in case anything else goes wrong... lol

  8. #8
    Has happened 2 me 3 times in last 24hrs

  9. #9
    Verbose Veteran Kefa's Avatar
    Member Since
    Aug 2013
    Location
    USA
    Post Count
    844
    Quote Originally Posted by CJ54 View Post
    Couple of things can cause that (including internet dropping out).

    Just to check, anyone else seeing this one?
    Yes, our faction has several people complaining about this one. Both Android and iOS.
    Navy SEALs (Warring Since Brazil): 133-849-473
    Militia SEALs 361-119-847

    Join Today: https://groupme.com/join_group/9814509/FAHfEU
    You are not out of the fight!
    Courage - Loyalty - Honor

  10. #10
    Articulate Author Archer59's Avatar
    Member Since
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Oregon
    Post Count
    336
    CJ....also happening to others within my faction.
    MW: 723 733 538 / 766 013 376 / 837 581 025
    MW: Faction 48th TFW 326 189 720[/SIZE][/FONT

    Maxed bonuses: Output, building defense, health regen, all defense, Infantry, Ground Attack, Air Attack and Sea Attack.

    Try Empires and Allies...you actually get to control attacks and need to use strategy!

  11. #11
    Consistent Contributor
    Member Since
    Aug 2013
    Post Count
    139
    Yes this has happened to me at least once a day for the past couple days

  12. #12
    Lurker
    Member Since
    May 2013
    Post Count
    6
    this has happened to me at least 5 times in the past two days. Sometimes I am on wifi.

  13. #13
    Consistent Contributor
    Member Since
    May 2013
    Post Count
    238
    I get that a lot. Only to find out I have been raided for what I collected earlier. I'm on android.
    I

  14. #14
    Prominent Poet ladyfizz27's Avatar
    Member Since
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Stoke-on-Trent, UK
    Post Count
    2,298
    The same thing has been happening to me for over a week now..
    Smile, it confuses people..

    MW-128 129 746 - Send me a pm please
    KA-764 110 810- Send me a pm please
    CC- 768 577 827-Send me a pm please
    MQ- 766 507 114



  15. #15
    Consistent Contributor solo.modernwar's Avatar
    Member Since
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Los Angeles, CA
    Post Count
    106
    Yes, I'm experiencing the same thing. It's most notable when I collect my income buildings and then log out. When I log back in, several of the buildings I just collected from (not all of them, but several of them) will appear as if I didn't collect them at all. It's wreaked havoc on my synced collection times, btw. Insert "LOL" here _____.

    I also notice it when upgrading a building and then if you log out and return to the game several hours later, I'll see that no upgrade has been initiated.

    I've found that doing something else in-game, such as bringing up the rivals list or refreshing the faction chat window after these actions will keep it from occurring... at least so far it's worked for me. A bit of a maintenance pain if you ask me.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •