Error Invalid_Building

GREE

GREE Forum - Powered by vBulletin
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 17

Thread: Error Invalid_Building

  1. #1
    Steady Scribe
    Member Since
    Jan 2013
    Post Count
    64

    Error Invalid_Building

    I get this message every time I try to build the killer condos. Please advise.

  2. #2
    Social Media Manager
    Member Since
    May 2014
    Post Count
    1,901
    Is anyone else seeing this? Have you tried force closing and reopening the game?

  3. #3
    Moderator Vile Lynn's Avatar
    Member Since
    Oct 2011
    Location
    in your dreams
    Post Count
    6,408
    Do you have your decorations OFF?

    Turn back ON & move stuff out of the way.

    I hope that helps! If not, SIT. (Send In Ticket)
    Line ID: clementine88

  4. #4
    Banned
    Member Since
    Aug 2014
    Main Game
    Crime City
    Post Count
    1,269
    Are you already building a killer condo? You can only BUILD one building at a time. The recently acquired mod, "UPGRADE +1 building at once" only applies to upgrades. Construction and upgrades are not the same and you can still only build one structure at a time.

  5. #5
    Verbose Veteran TheWarthog's Avatar
    Member Since
    Apr 2013
    Post Count
    526
    I'm getting the same error. I'll check settings re:decorations, but I don't think I have it off.

    I've deleted and reloaded the ap twice. No fixy
    511982039, 289915690, 421304324, 881517294, 694416644, 525235151

  6. #6
    Verbose Veteran TheWarthog's Avatar
    Member Since
    Apr 2013
    Post Count
    526
    Played with the deco settings. Still getting it. Fyi...I see the building in both my goals and my store. I click buy and it sets it up to buy. I don't get the error until I place it. It acts like it is going to start construction and I get the error.
    511982039, 289915690, 421304324, 881517294, 694416644, 525235151

  7. #7
    Verbose Veteran TheWarthog's Avatar
    Member Since
    Apr 2013
    Post Count
    526
    Oh and...ticket sent
    511982039, 289915690, 421304324, 881517294, 694416644, 525235151

  8. #8
    Prominent Poet Nighteg's Avatar
    Member Since
    Jul 2012
    Post Count
    1,367
    Some of the guys from my syn getting the "invalid building" error. All on iOS.

  9. #9
    Social Media Manager
    Member Since
    May 2014
    Post Count
    1,901
    We're passing this along to be looked at. Thanks.

  10. #10
    Social Media Manager
    Member Since
    May 2014
    Post Count
    1,901
    If you are experiencing this, please send over your in game IDs. Thanks.

  11. #11
    Consistent Contributor
    Member Since
    Sep 2012
    Post Count
    195
    Quote Originally Posted by Kbiancamano View Post
    I get this message every time I try to build the killer condos. Please advise.
    I place a second one while the first one is being built and see the error message.

  12. #12
    Banned
    Member Since
    Aug 2014
    Main Game
    Crime City
    Post Count
    1,269
    Smh...

    You can only BUILD one building at a time. Building construction is not building upgrade!

    Everyone in my syndicate who is experiencing this says they are already building one building and are confused why they can't build a second one at the same time.

    That's not a glitch. For thre years now everyone has only been able to build one building at once.

  13. #13
    Prominent Poet
    Member Since
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Pick a state, USA
    Post Count
    1,118
    Another issue for gree to look at is why are the droid ltb payouts over $100,000/12 hrs and iOS $64,5xx/12 hrs for the new ltb.

    Please fix the iOS IPH. Thx

  14. #14
    Verbose Veteran TheWarthog's Avatar
    Member Since
    Apr 2013
    Post Count
    526
    Thanks Weasel. I forgot I had a casino build in progress. Don't I feel like a newb? But hey, at least it's a build that has been in progress long enough to have been forgotten about and not trying to build 2 of the brand new buildings together.
    511982039, 289915690, 421304324, 881517294, 694416644, 525235151

  15. #15
    Verbose Veteran
    Member Since
    Aug 2013
    Post Count
    941
    Quote Originally Posted by TheWarthog View Post
    Thanks Weasel. I forgot I had a casino build in progress. Don't I feel like a newb? But hey, at least it's a build that has been in progress long enough to have been forgotten about and not trying to build 2 of the brand new buildings together.
    Cheaters never win.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •