One Click Clear not working

GREE

GREE Forum - Powered by vBulletin
Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: One Click Clear not working

  1. #1
    Master of Musings Max Power's Avatar
    Member Since
    Aug 2011
    Post Count
    3,450

    One Click Clear not working

    Suddenly my one click clear button for LTQ is no longer working. Is anybody else experiencing this? Nothing else has changed. Support says uninstall and clear, but itís not working. Thoughts?

  2. #2
    Master of Musings TZora's Avatar
    Member Since
    Apr 2012
    Post Count
    2,995
    mine is working just fine .. but don't know for how long. so far it seems to be working.

  3. #3
    Verbose Veteran namedud's Avatar
    Member Since
    May 2014
    Post Count
    573
    Only stops working for me when my kingpin level drops below level 2.

  4. #4
    Master of Musings Max Power's Avatar
    Member Since
    Aug 2011
    Post Count
    3,450
    Quote Originally Posted by namedud View Post
    Only stops working for me when my kingpin level drops below level 2.
    Looks like that is what happened
    Last edited by Max Power; 01-09-2019 at 07:05 PM.

  5. #5
    Verbose Veteran namedud's Avatar
    Member Since
    May 2014
    Post Count
    573
    Quote Originally Posted by Max Power View Post
    Looks like that is what happened
    It would be nice if one click clear was the default. Being that it's not, it would at least be nice if the LTQ jobs counted towards kingpin level.

    I know, never gonna happen.

  6. #6
    Master of Musings TZora's Avatar
    Member Since
    Apr 2012
    Post Count
    2,995
    there are like many things deca needs to add bit there are many more they need to remove.

    one click ltq, that should be default regardless of your kp level.
    Imho, kingpin is nothing but bs, it has no meaning.

    during bfec (battle), they should remove single attacks entirely and just use power attack, that should cut down server queries by a huge margin.

    improve the freagin lag in stndicate hood .. each click takes 15 to 20 seconds.

    either get rid of dis(respect) poi ts or allow us to use them with something.

    most of all, do something about the lag. it has been more than a year they have been "testing" but with zero improvement.

  7. #7
    Master of Musings Max Power's Avatar
    Member Since
    Aug 2011
    Post Count
    3,450
    So now that I am paying attention to my KP points, I will look at my total before doing any events. It was just 1932. Then I rib and I collect and I play the lokcbox, and I look on the points log and it says I earned 35 points. Then when I go back to the total page, my points total only climbed by 6 points to 1938. What is up with that? Another broken Gree feature?

  8. #8
    Verbose Veteran Mrs Cash's Avatar
    Member Since
    Dec 2014
    Main Game
    Crime City
    Post Count
    786
    Quote Originally Posted by Max Power View Post
    What is up with that? Another broken Gree feature?
    Impossible. And no, I didn't, couldn't, type that with a straight face...

    Having said that, I do goals, compete (too much) in all events except h&r, and my KingPin level has been dropping. I was at 7, now down to 5. Its absolute nonsense...n
    Last edited by Mrs Cash; 01-18-2019 at 03:09 PM.
    Android, wifi

    CC Mafia Codes: 888 701 464, 503 892 849, 608 943 190, 864 348 557, 502 240 575
    CC 720 641 277 Syndicate Code💥Daily players wanted, team, participate in all syndicate events. Officers must be on GroupMe. No gold, only donate Syndicate Base materials.

    💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥.

    MW Alliance Codes: 712 849 183, 135 451 857, 250 563 636
    MW 751 241 780 Faction Code 💥

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •