Crime City loading issues 4/15

GREE

GREE Forum - Powered by vBulletin
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 44

Thread: Crime City loading issues 4/15

  1. #1
    Administrator GREE Official Updates's Avatar
    Member Since
    Nov 2010
    Post Count
    111

    Crime City loading issues 4/15

    Crime City is currently experiencing a loading issue for iOS and Android. Our engineers are on it now.

  2. #2
    Verbose Veteran
    Member Since
    Mar 2013
    Post Count
    612

    is CC's server down?? Can't connect at all

    on both wifi and LTE (and 3G)

    both iphone and android

    I get this "Cannot connect to server. you must have access to internet to use this application"

    what's going on????

  3. #3
    Banned
    Member Since
    Nov 2011
    Post Count
    4,193
    Will there be a "no charging of cell phones" policy implemented at the Gree office to prevent the accidental unplugging of equipment vital to the functionality of your products?

  4. #4
    Banned
    Member Since
    Apr 2013
    Post Count
    32
    I just got the same message, everything else on my phone is working fine though. It was working about 10 minutes ago.

  5. #5
    Quote Originally Posted by kingofwale View Post
    on both wifi and LTE (and 3G)

    both iphone and android

    I get this "Cannot connect to server. you must have access to internet to use this application"

    what's going on????
    Same issue here (east coast), LTE/wifi won't work. Just asked my buddy and his isn't connecting either.
    jgriz757 (main account)
    lvl 148 - iph $2m
    (as of 29Jun13)

  6. #6
    Prominent Poet
    Member Since
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Pick a state, USA
    Post Count
    1,118
    Quote Originally Posted by MackTheKnife View Post
    Same issue here (east coast), LTE/wifi won't work. Just asked my buddy and his isn't connecting either.
    Maybe loading the new anti-hacking software and detection coding....NOT

  7. #7
    Banned
    Member Since
    Mar 2013
    Post Count
    744
    Sticky thread is covering the play by play on this.

  8. #8
    Banned
    Member Since
    Mar 2013
    Post Count
    744
    Nice to see they're on it. Thanks for the fast attention and info.

  9. #9
    Newbie
    Member Since
    Apr 2013
    Post Count
    46
    Yep can't get on either here... FANTASTIC! Tried wireless & AT&T network... Hmmm

  10. #10
    Banned
    Member Since
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Canada, Alberta
    Post Count
    213
    Quote Originally Posted by kingofwale View Post
    on both wifi and LTE (and 3G)

    both iphone and android

    I get this "Cannot connect to server. you must have access to internet to use this application"

    what's going on????
    Don't worry S we will get back to opening cases in no time....

  11. #11
    Articulate Author Ak Killah's Avatar
    Member Since
    Jan 2013
    Location
    London
    Post Count
    276
    Problems what's new

    ♡Sunnyvale¤ Don Uzoma
    107 310 437

    ♥Sunnyvale⊙ Ak Killah
    497 759 293

  12. #12
    Consistent Contributor LucaLuca's Avatar
    Member Since
    Feb 2013
    Post Count
    143
    Same issue here. Hope its fixed soon, was off to a good start with the cases!

  13. #13
    Verbose Veteran
    Member Since
    Aug 2011
    Location
    UK
    Post Count
    908
    is the gonna be problems everytime the is a new event?..

  14. #14
    Lurker
    Member Since
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Texas
    Post Count
    3
    Was posting in Syndicate Forum, locked up, exited and since that time I've have not been able to get back in, as others have posted I get the message "Cannot Connect To Server. You must have access to the internet to use this application". I have cycled my phone, pulled the battery trick, uninstalled and reinstalled. I cannot connect through 3G and I have a WiFi Access Point right over my head, Verizon Business connection, I can surf the web like Snake Plitzkin surfs the waves in Escape from LA suggesting I have internet, but yet somthing in my Crime City App suggests I don't and will not let me back in. Given the recent splash involving loyal players I would gladly turn down the free gold and would much prefer to get back into the game I signed up for, please!

    Your consideration and prompt solution is greatly appreciated.

  15. #15
    Verbose Veteran BOS's Avatar
    Member Since
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Kentucky
    Post Count
    747
    Wow.... Get to # 9 on the case event, and my game stops working.... Quit being a patchwork company and install/upgrade servers that can properly handle the demand....lol

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •