Army of Heros - Page 2

GREE

GREE Forum - Powered by vBulletin
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 28 of 28

Thread: Army of Heros

  1. #16
    Anyone know the deal with unit building lvls to complete army of heroes?

  2. #17
    Verbose Veteran
    Member Since
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Chicago, IL & St. Louis, MO USA
    Post Count
    724
    Quote Originally Posted by col. sriracha View Post
    Anyone know the deal with unit building lvls to complete army of heroes?
    They are all NPCs placed for this event only. So there are no units or unit buildings required.

    JOIN THE STORIED, BEASTS OF MODERN WAR!

    PM NOW FOR DETAILS!


    Quote Originally Posted by Brizzol View Post
    Wow, what a load of bollucks. If only everyone playing modern war had such a strategic mind.
    Quote Originally Posted by Evil Mastermind View Post
    Full FRONTAL?! Must be a different game than I'm playing. Lol

  3. #18
    Master of Musings Mcdoc's Avatar
    Member Since
    Jan 2012
    Location
    San Diego (Vista) California
    Main Game
    Modern War
    Post Count
    2,935
    Thanks for the info


    If you had the prize units listed - this could be a walk though

  4. #19
    Articulate Author MoD's Avatar
    Member Since
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Switzerland
    Post Count
    295
    @Mcdoc:
    there you will find a walkthrough...:
    https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/...rive_web#gid=9

  5. #20
    Banned
    Member Since
    Mar 2013
    Post Count
    202
    Quote Originally Posted by Adm.J View Post
    Yes. But I didn't get the splash screen. My faction had just finished another of the goals as I finished this and that one came up, so I thought maybe it pushed the AoH screen out. But the unit is not in my inventory that I can see.
    IF your Faction just finished ANOTHER goal .. hence your FLTQ is not finished, so you CAN NOT do ARMY OF HEROES! and can not get a splash-screen, for finishing lvl1 of that ILTQ !

  6. #21
    Banned
    Member Since
    Mar 2013
    Post Count
    331
    Which was why I asked my question above. If It's not going to drop the reward, why is it unlocked and marked as a target? If that's thE case, it's rather deceptive on grees part.

  7. #22
    Banned
    Member Since
    Mar 2013
    Post Count
    202
    Quote Originally Posted by Adm.J View Post
    Which was why I asked my question above. If It's not going to drop the reward, why is it unlocked and marked as a target? If that's thE case, it's rather deceptive on grees part.
    It's part of a goal which has 3 part .. the target .. and getting the 2 endprizes ! so finishing of the target completes 1 of 3 on that goal.

    Why the target can be hit? well maybe you at pace with your faction and waiting on them to complete a goal .. don't want to sit on full energy .. which you can resolve by prepping the future targets for the Heroes ILTQ.

  8. #23
    Banned
    Member Since
    Mar 2013
    Post Count
    331
    Oh, so Gree is now setting up the targets to prestage in our goals folder? I don't think so. Tardavic, can you confirm exactly when the first stage of AoH will drop a reward? And if it's only after completing the other two explain why it is unlocked in the first place while everything else remains locked?

  9. #24
    Banned
    Member Since
    Mar 2013
    Post Count
    202
    Quote Originally Posted by Adm.J View Post
    Oh, so Gree is now setting up the targets to prestage in our goals folder? I don't think so.
    Remember the other FLTQ's ? you had a goal there where you could win the super-unit by completing both Faction and Individual part .. it's still the same .. only now you have to do another chain. Only way you can get past goal 1 is complete the other 2.

    Other wouldn't care to explain in this thread .. bc it's obvious and clear how it work .. don't be a smart-ass in your reactions please ! you will only make a fool out of yourself !

  10. #25
    Banned
    Member Since
    Dec 2013
    Post Count
    16
    Never mind was already answered

  11. #26
    Banned
    Member Since
    Mar 2013
    Post Count
    331
    As long as you keep replying like a prick, you'll get smart assed answers. I asked a very specific question. If you don't have the answer, then stfu and move along.

  12. #27
    Banned
    Member Since
    Mar 2013
    Post Count
    202
    Quote Originally Posted by Web323 View Post
    Finish ILTQ and FLTQ and then work on that
    in the first reply to your post your question was answered!

    Quote Originally Posted by Adm.J View Post
    Yes. But I didn't get the splash screen. My faction had just finished another of the goals as I finished this and that one came up, so I thought maybe it pushed the AoH screen out. But the unit is not in my inventory that I can see.
    In your later post you have shown your faction has NOT finished FLTQ.

    So why don't you get your facts straight and stop acting like an ignorant noob! Instead of shouting back at someone who wanted, at first, to help and explain things to you.

  13. #28
    Banned
    Member Since
    Mar 2013
    Post Count
    331
    Please, just stop. You've answered nothing, you've added nothing, you've done nothing but add further confusion. You can't even keep who you are answering questions to straight. Now you are talking about the ops question (not me jerky) which is not the same as mine. Like I said last time, just move along.

    You've been acting like a **** from your initial reply. You try to help people by shouting at them from the onset?
    Last edited by Adm.J; 02-07-2014 at 11:36 PM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •